Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of Lake Jackson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Dentists|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

201 Oak Dr S, Ste 206, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 297-2491

https://www.lakejacksondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr.

(281) 983-5677
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(50) · Dental

2450 Fondren Rd Suite 250

(713) 789-4300
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(13) · Dental

1309 W Fairmont Pkwy

(281) 941-4357
About

Specializing in: - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Dentists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Schockmel Crim review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Lauren Schockmel Crim on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 11:23 AM
Although I am meticulous in dental care, I had to have two fillings done yesterday on two of my front teeth. I was worried about how they would look afterwards. Dr. Koury and his assistant did amazing work. You can't even tell that my teeth have fillings and they look beautiful. Dr. Koury and his team are wonderful. Skilled professionals who are not only kind and give you the time you need to answer questions and reassure you, they also go above and beyond to serve the community. Thank you. Best dental care around!
Kristy Stewart review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Kristy Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:34 AM
Dr. Tejada is AMAZING, she new I was nervous and she took her time and made sure I was comfortable and she didnt rush just took her time.. Best bed side manner ever and that is hard to find these days.. wish I could give a 10 would definitely recommend to anyone
Sharon Doerr review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Sharon Doerr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 20:04 PM
Dr. Tejada and Desiree were great! Missed Dr. Koury, but I was well taken care of.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gabriella Cuellar review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Gabriella Cuellar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 16:00 PM
Ally Autry review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Ally Autry on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:48 AM
Ben Webster review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Ben Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 18:00 PM
Dr. Koury and his team are the best of the best. I drive hours just to make it for my appointments with them! You can't go wrong at Dental Associates of LJ.
Victoria-Joe Garcia review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Victoria-Joe Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 12:41 PM
Tina Milani review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Tina Milani on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 10:38 AM
Despite the circumstance surrounding my visit, I had a great experience here. I was able to get an emergent appointment right away, even though I was not an established patient. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr Tejada was AMAZING! She was so easy to talk to, up front and honest about my treatment options, genuinely caring and concerned about my level of comfort during the procedure. I highly recommend them!!! I will certainly be coming back... only for a routine cleaning next time! ;) Thank you all so very much!
LaSha Woolsey review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
LaSha Woolsey on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 09:07 AM
I love this place. The staff is so friendly. Every time I have went I've had an amazing experience. I would recommend this place to anyone
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.