Logo White
Watch Demo

Denex Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

111 Rockville Pike # 950, Suite 208, Rockville, MD 20850

(866) 433-6391

https://www.denexdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669

1 person is looking at this business

About

Denex Dental, founded in 1965, specializes in oral health care. The company operates a network of more than 75,000 participating providers. It offers a variety of dental products, including preferred provider organization and indemnity plans. It also offers exclusive provider organization plans. The company offers 24-hour online claims processing assistance. Denex Dental maintains an office in Rockville, Md.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Piper G. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    08/27/2020, 12:04 PM
    It was a good experience 😇
    Marissa S. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/21/2020, 16:38 PM
    Dr Hagigi was kind enough to open his office just for me to pick up my night guard and grind down a chipped tooth. Could not feel more appreciated as a patient!
    Anh Thu D. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/13/2020, 06:02 AM
    Absolutely loved how clean and updated the inside was! The staff is super friendly and informative. I’ve never felt like my dentist truly cared about the overall care of my teeth until I came. They came up with a plan for my teeth to stay healthy and clean for the long term. Super glad I made the choice to come here.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Victor W. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/02/2020, 03:04 AM
    I want to thank the Montgomery Dental Team. Dr Hagigi took his time explaining and recommending what dental services I needed. He said it was my decision and take my time deciding. I felt no pressure. I would recommend this Dental team.
    Elvis O. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/25/2020, 02:36 AM
    Excellent
    Glenston R. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    03/13/2020, 02:06 AM
    From the moment I opened the front door i was greeted with a very welcome smile, no wait time and i was there an hour before my appointment, very friendly and worm staff from the front desk receptionist to the Drs,thank you all very much.
    Edwin P. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/24/2020, 00:30 AM
    I always have very good experiences when i visit my dental office starting with the staff down to doctor hagigi, as soon as i walk in i feel a very pleasant and professional welcome from the front desk admin. Also the dental hygienist awesome and very gentle.. (kudos to her) and last but not least.. doctor hagigi is also awesone and very professional and very very informative and caring about your dental issues, so overall i enjoy my visits at my dental office. I would recommend them 100%
    Dorothy M. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/23/2020, 01:08 AM
    Customer Service, Reasonable, Care’s more for your Dental concerns & financial ability.
    Peter M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    01/03/2020, 12:31 PM
    Excellent service
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.