Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Denex Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

111 Rockville Pike # 950, Suite 208, Rockville, MD 20850

(866) 433-6391

https://www.denexdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

Denex Dental, founded in 1965, specializes in oral health care. The company operates a network of more than 75,000 participating providers. It offers a variety of dental products, including preferred provider organization and indemnity plans. It also offers exclusive provider organization plans. The company offers 24-hour online claims processing assistance. Denex Dental maintains an office in Rockville, Md.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hiriti H. review for Denex Dental
Hiriti H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/17/2020, 01:26 AM
I always feel like I’m in the right hand, you guys are awesome from the receptionist (Leila) to Dr. Keep it up!
Anonymous review for Denex Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2020, 03:45 AM
I was very pleased with the customer service from check-in to check-out. Specifically, the office was clean with up to date modern furniture and new technologies for XRays. In addition, the oral hygenist in particular was extremely kind during my procedure. She checked in with me often to ensure I was comfortable. I really couldn't ask for a better service.
Hiriti H. review for Denex Dental
Hiriti H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/26/2020, 05:12 AM
Great office location in Rockville, MD. The front desk staff makes you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office. Both dentists are very knowledgeable and knows what they are doing. The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding, I highly recommend to everyone! Thank you Montgomery Dental Associates!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Piper G. review for Denex Dental
Piper G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 12:04 PM
It was a good experience 😇
Marissa S. review for Denex Dental
Marissa S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2020, 16:38 PM
Dr Hagigi was kind enough to open his office just for me to pick up my night guard and grind down a chipped tooth. Could not feel more appreciated as a patient!
Anh Thu D. review for Denex Dental
Anh Thu D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 06:02 AM
Absolutely loved how clean and updated the inside was! The staff is super friendly and informative. I’ve never felt like my dentist truly cared about the overall care of my teeth until I came. They came up with a plan for my teeth to stay healthy and clean for the long term. Super glad I made the choice to come here.
Victor W. review for Denex Dental
Victor W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 03:04 AM
I want to thank the Montgomery Dental Team. Dr Hagigi took his time explaining and recommending what dental services I needed. He said it was my decision and take my time deciding. I felt no pressure. I would recommend this Dental team.
Elvis O. review for Denex Dental
Elvis O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 02:36 AM
Excellent
Glenston R. review for Denex Dental
Glenston R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:06 AM
From the moment I opened the front door i was greeted with a very welcome smile, no wait time and i was there an hour before my appointment, very friendly and worm staff from the front desk receptionist to the Drs,thank you all very much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.