Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeLorean Motor Company Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Auto Repair|Southchase, FL 32837

11144 Satellite Blvd, Southchase, FL 32837

(407) 203-2300

https://www.dmcflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2840 Regent Dr

(386) 532-7557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466
5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074
5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

7640 Tropic Dr

(321) 724-0094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1000 W Central Blvd

(407) 930-5854
About

Specialties Delorean Dealership...Service, sales, parts, and restoration. History Established in 1996. The first franchised Delorean dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5183
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Suri on Facebook

8 months ago

09/04/2020, 09:23 AM
I want to thank Robert of DMC Florida for showing me around it was definitely a life changing moment and a dream come true he shown me so many cool things and taught me so much in a short time! This man truly made the visit worth it! Would highly recommend! -deloreanmaniac. And delroeanmaniac on Instagram. 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!!!
Don Blankenship on Facebook

8 months ago

09/04/2020, 02:32 AM
I want to thank Robert of DMC Florida for showing me around it was definitely a life changing moment and a dream come true he shown me so many cool things and taught me so much in a short time! This man truly made the visit worth it! Would highly recommend! -deloreanmaniac. And delroeanmaniac on Instagram. 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!!!
Saúl Angueira Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 12:17 PM
I had plane tickets to go to Florida and to DeLorean Motor Company with a list to buy some parts for my DeLorean on April 1st., 2020 but the trip was cancelled due to the pandemic problem. So I have a reincheck and would do it as soon as the situation will allow me.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jay L. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:28 AM
Robert went out of his way to answer all questions and help me get into what I wanted.
Brently Cuthbertson on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 01:39 AM
My son and I loved it. I really want one.
Peter Deschenes on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 02:28 AM
After 35 years of dreaming, I was finally able to purchase my 1981 DeLorean from DMC Florida. Robert was tremendously helpful and instrumental in helping me make this dream a reality. A thousand thanks to the crew at DMC Florida!
Alexx Michael on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 03:58 AM
Such an awesome place. Came all the way from Germany to check the place out and it was incredible. Thanks for the the tour as well
Danny Darko on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 12:39 PM
Great place, great staff, I had a great time! Robert was very kind and knowledgeable and was happy to assist me and answer all my questions!
Sean Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 09:46 AM
Just want to thank Robert for taking time out of his day to show my wife and I around his shop this past Friday afternoon! The shop was very neat and clean and Robert explained different things about the Delorean I never even knew about. Also thank you again for the hot wheels Delorean I bought from you. I was so amazed on how many Delorean’s I saw there that customers were having them work on. Awesome shop!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.