Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Del Sol Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
34 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

1482 N Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 271-0048

http://delsolautosaleslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
34 reviews
522
  
42
  
32
  
24
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Katheryn review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Katheryn on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 19:23 PM
I had a great experience with Del Sol Auto Sales. They were very friendly, professional and accommodating. They were quick to respond to my inquiry, and returned my phone call. The vehicle was cleaned and ready for test drive when I arrived for appointment. I purchased the vehicle, and very happy with my experience.
Thomas review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Thomas on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:51 AM
Very good and helpful
golferDeb review for Del Sol Auto Sales
golferDeb on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:00 AM
great customer service. Helpful and friendly.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
GuruVWH review for Del Sol Auto Sales
GuruVWH on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:03 AM
Well, there seems to be some confusion about true mileage for this vehicle. The title shows high miles but the truck shows low miles. The sale price reflects the low miles on the odometer but the actual sale price should be adjusted downward to reflect the actual high title miles. Very confusing. Also a language barrier with this dealer. This dealer is not logical in establishing a reasonable sale price for this truck. Too much drama! I will look elsewhete for a fairly priced pickup truck. Thank you.
Kerry review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Kerry on Cargurus

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:03 AM
Quick response
Ammhed review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Ammhed on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:03 AM
Good
Michael review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Michael on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:05 AM
Maria did an excellent job helping me to get my car. Hèr staff was very helpful. I will recommend them to others.
Lou review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Lou on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:08 AM
Excellent, good communication, friendly service...
Deadmanwalkin38 review for Del Sol Auto Sales
Deadmanwalkin38 on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:01 AM
Took a couple days to call me back and wouldnt finance the vehicle i was interested in
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.