Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33909 United States

410 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909 United States

(239) 574-4564

https://dresselhauschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(91) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
About

The mission of DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC is to address the physical, mental and social well-being of all people through locating and removing vertebral subluxations by way of delivering specific, scientific chiropractic adjustments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tonia Mae review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Tonia Mae on Facebook

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 05:46 AM
Dr. Steven is amazing !! Glad that we found many ways to help my problems. He is very detailed and gives me hope that one day i will be pain free :))
Todd Schwing review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Todd Schwing on Facebook

9 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:44 AM
Matt Verbosh review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Matt Verbosh on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 03:03 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Leigh Ann review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Leigh Ann on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 02:55 AM
Dr. DeFinis is a wonderful chiropractor! His passion and knowledge are very evident and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!
Brenda Schwing review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Brenda Schwing on Facebook

9 years ago

08/02/2013, 08:44 AM
Dr. Steve performs a comprehensive exam and designs an individualized care plan for my particular needs. He treats my work-related pain as well as my total wellness. He is caring and thorough and happy to answer all my questions. Dr. Steve educates me as he adjusts. I always leave my appointment relaxed and feeling better. I would recommend Dr. Steve to anyone interested in improving their health and maintaining total wellness!
Shawna Woodruff DC review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Shawna Woodruff DC on Facebook

9 years ago

08/02/2013, 04:08 AM
Ian Rainey review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Ian Rainey on Facebook

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 03:07 AM
Al Polly Telschow review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Al Polly Telschow on Facebook

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:42 AM
Kristin DeFinis review for DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC
Kristin DeFinis on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.