Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cape Coral, FL 33909

410 Del Prado Blvd N, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 574-4564

https://dresselhauschiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(63) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
About

The mission of DeFinis Chiropractic Center LLC is to address the physical, mental and social well-being of all people through locating and removing vertebral subluxations by way of delivering specific, scientific chiropractic adjustments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Baerwalde on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:19 AM
I have not only been a patient of Dr. David's, but also a coworker. I have been a licensed Physical Therapist for over 20 yrs and I can recommend Dr. Dresselhaus without any reservations! Not only have I had the pleasure of successfully co-treating many mutual patients with him, I have also benefitted many times as a patient of his! Not many people can say that about medical professionals they recommend!
Sylvia Schmacker on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 09:00 AM
You can tell that Dr. David Dresselhaus cares about his patients and their health. He is professional and friendly. I have recommended him to others for Chiropractic Care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Sylvia!

Zachary Clay on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 02:41 AM
Fantastic care and quality!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kala Madison on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:08 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. DeFinis’ for over a year and I just felt compelled to leave my review/recommendation. Dr. DeFinis not only changed my outlook on chiropractic medicine but he also helped me get my life back after a couple tough years. He is truly an outstanding doctor and person all together. I would recommend Dr. DeFinis to everyone and anyone. Fino alla prossima volta, grazie Dr. DeFinis.
Casey Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 01:09 AM
I felt so comfortable with Dr. DeFinis. He is so gentle and explained everything thoroughly. He came highly recommended, and now I know why! Thank you Dr. DeFinis.
Larry Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. DeFinis is extremely attentive and was able to correct a problem with the unexpected collapses of my knee. You won't be disappointed.
Dan Flannelly on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 05:22 AM
The best! when ever I go to a medical professional I dread it. That's not the case with Dr. Definis its like im stopping off to see a friend. He truly cares about his patients I'm used to doctors talking at me with him however it's a real conversation exploring all options for your treatment from day one I knew I was in good hands. I've since moved from the cape and I refuse to go to anyone else so I drive an hour away for my chiropractic needs. If you think you might benefit from seeing a chiropractor you owe it to yourself to visit him you'll be glad you did.
Kellyn Karr on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2015, 05:40 AM
Steven helped me and my back through one of the most painful and scary parts of my life. His knowledge and professionalism completely blew me away. His thorough examination led to a diagnosis that quickly helped me deal with and understand my back issues. I can't speak highly enough of him.
Robert Murdoch AP on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:09 AM
Very thorough, and outstanding chiropractic adjustment skills.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.