Logo White
Watch Demo

Decatur Children's Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Dentists|Decatur, TX 76234

1000 US-380 BUS, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-4442

http://www.decaturchildrensdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

1940 TX-114 #100

(817) 488-3000

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanche Mouton van Tonder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:57 AM
My kids loved going here they are very professional and kind 👍
Katy McKamie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 12:54 PM
Such a wonderful experience for my 3 year old. Not a tear was shed and the entire staff was so kind and informative! Best dentist trip ever!
Karley Carstens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:17 AM
LOVE this place and all the people! They made my girl feel so comfortable and she loved all the attention she got! I recommend this place hands down!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ashly DoByns on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:19 AM
Dr. Ballou and her staff are wonderful! They have so much care and consideration for their patients. My boys enjoy going to the dentist!
Traci Peacock on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:02 AM
My son had IV sedation before his dental procedures. Dr Ballou, Dr Kim and the entire staff were so very caring and thorough. It was a pleasant experience and I highly recommend this office for pediatric dentistry.
Rachel Mae Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:14 AM
Our son gets nervous around new people and he did GREAT at both visits here. Very friendly and respectful staff, they made him feel very comfortable when he had his procedure done. Dr. Ballou will be his set dentist for sure!
Erin Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:19 AM
We moved here in June. You were highly recommended to me for my girls. So thankful we came in the girls loved the office and the experience. �
Candy Cavazos Grandclair on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:54 AM
Mackenzi Lee Eberly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.