Logo White
Watch Demo

Decatur Children's Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Dental|Decatur, TX 76234

1000 US-380 BUS, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-4442

http://www.decaturchildrensdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2430 S Interstate 35 E # 210

(940) 387-2214
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Franke on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 07:56 AM
Most Amazing Dentist ever!! They where so sweet to my 3 year old! Couldn’t have imagined a better experience for her first time!!
Ryan Riggs on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 21:07 PM
Not only is the staff amazing, my daughter is so comfortable. Dr. Ballou always explains everything so in depth to me after she spends time with my daughter talking her through everything she’s doing as she is working on her teeth. I also wanted to rave about our last visit, my daughter was venting to her sweet dentist about a mom fail moment, Dr Ballou informed her I was doing the best I could and loved her so much and to give me a huge hug. Not only did she make my daughter feel great about her teeth but she made me feel better after one of those days! Highly recommend decatur children’s dentistry.
Misty Linton McMullen on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 05:01 AM
AMAZING staff and Dentist! Very patient and great with children with special needs! Would recommend this place for any child.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brandy Guillory Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 05:26 AM
Took my kids to the dentist today and I seriously can not brag on Dr. Ballou and her staff at Decatur Children’s Dentistry enough! Everyone there is so patient with the kids and they make sure it is a fun experience. My hands were full with my 2 kids plus I had 2 more with me. The kids were fantastic but it’s just a lot of hands to hold 🤣 When it was time to leave, one of the dental assistants carried my son out and even grabbed my bag for me. All these ladies go above and beyond each visit! I highly recommend Dr. Ballou.
Jesi Randalls-Abernathy on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:36 AM
We love Dr. Ballou and her staff. I have six kids and they always accommodate us and get us in together. I always feel like Dr. Ballou really cares about my kids and I feel I can trust her because she has a pack kids herself and knows what it's like to mother a bunch of little people and make the best choices for their health. They make my kids feel safe and comfortable and they've never had any pain during procedures.
Courtney Archa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:41 AM
My kiddos love Dr. Ballou and her entire staff! They are all warm, friendly and make the kids feel comfortable.
Crystal Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:47 PM
5 stars!! Great experience for my 1 year old son’s first dental visit! He had so much fun! Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable! We will always recommend Decatur Children’s Dentistry!
Lisa Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:38 AM
Everyone at the office is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! We loved our experience there and would definitely recommend!!!!
Tiffany Weston McCalip on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:52 PM
We love Dr Ballou and all of the staff. She makes sure our kids are comfortable and provides the best care possible. She walked us through the entire process and answered all of our questions. Dr Kim, the anesthesiologist, was also very thorough and amazing as well! I would refer ANYONE in Wise County to Dr Ballou and her staff. Amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.