Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Decatur Children's Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Dentists|Decatur, TX 76234

1000 US-380 BUS, Decatur, TX 76234

(940) 626-4442

http://www.decaturchildrensdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1106 W Pioneer Pkwy # 100

(817) 274-8224
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927
5.0
(15) · Dental

2450 E Prosper Trail #30

(972) 347-2233
5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Wood on Facebook

3 months ago

12/09/2020, 02:33 AM
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Ballou and staff! They are so great with both our boys and us! I love how they take they time to explain everything and answer all of our question and concerns!
Courtney Stokes on Facebook

4 months ago

11/11/2020, 02:16 AM
All the staff and Dr Ballou were extremely helpful, friendly and patient. Such a bright and welcoming office that is set up to accommodate children of all ages. This was the first real cleaning for my almost 4 year old son and they made it a great experience! Also the first baby cleaning for my 1 year old and it went so much better than I could’ve hoped for. I’m so excited to have this place to take my children!
Jessica Franke on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 07:56 AM
Most Amazing Dentist ever!! They where so sweet to my 3 year old! Couldn’t have imagined a better experience for her first time!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ryan Riggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 21:07 PM
Not only is the staff amazing, my daughter is so comfortable. Dr. Ballou always explains everything so in depth to me after she spends time with my daughter talking her through everything she’s doing as she is working on her teeth. I also wanted to rave about our last visit, my daughter was venting to her sweet dentist about a mom fail moment, Dr Ballou informed her I was doing the best I could and loved her so much and to give me a huge hug. Not only did she make my daughter feel great about her teeth but she made me feel better after one of those days! Highly recommend decatur children’s dentistry.
Misty Linton McMullen on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 05:01 AM
AMAZING staff and Dentist! Very patient and great with children with special needs! Would recommend this place for any child.
Brandy Guillory Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:26 AM
Took my kids to the dentist today and I seriously can not brag on Dr. Ballou and her staff at Decatur Children’s Dentistry enough! Everyone there is so patient with the kids and they make sure it is a fun experience. My hands were full with my 2 kids plus I had 2 more with me. The kids were fantastic but it’s just a lot of hands to hold 🤣 When it was time to leave, one of the dental assistants carried my son out and even grabbed my bag for me. All these ladies go above and beyond each visit! I highly recommend Dr. Ballou.
Jesi Randalls-Abernathy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:36 AM
We love Dr. Ballou and her staff. I have six kids and they always accommodate us and get us in together. I always feel like Dr. Ballou really cares about my kids and I feel I can trust her because she has a pack kids herself and knows what it's like to mother a bunch of little people and make the best choices for their health. They make my kids feel safe and comfortable and they've never had any pain during procedures.
Courtney Archa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:41 AM
My kiddos love Dr. Ballou and her entire staff! They are all warm, friendly and make the kids feel comfortable.
Crystal Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:47 PM
5 stars!! Great experience for my 1 year old son’s first dental visit! He had so much fun! Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable! We will always recommend Decatur Children’s Dentistry!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.