Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

De Melo Podiatry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Podiatrists|Fall River, MA 02721 United States

222 Milliken Blvd # 4, Fall River, MA 02721 United States

(508) 679-5700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1030 President Ave #3001

(508) 973-9700
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2 Dudley St #200

(401) 457-1535
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

345 Armistice Blvd

(401) 725-5576
5.0
(5) · Sports Medicine

400 Massasoit Ave Ste 201

(401) 383-7753
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

24-28 Newton St

(508) 481-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for De Melo Podiatry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:00 AM
Fantastic Doctor. Figured out my orthotics were not a good fit for me. Fitted me with new ones and solved my foot problems!
Anonymous review for De Melo Podiatry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:04 AM
Helped me with my Plantar Fasciitis, and a torn Achilles. While I did not require surgery, no recursion of the issues since treatment
kj review for De Melo Podiatry
kj on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:07 AM
A caring, gentle and professional podiatrist. Very thorough. Called for appt @ 1212 on Fri. No answer, so I thought perhaps they were closed for lunch. Called again @ 1330 & had an appt on following Tue. Office called back 3 hours later & offered a Sat appt (due to an office appt cancellation). My ingrown toenail is already healing. I would certainly go to him again.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Maria Primo review for De Melo Podiatry
Maria Primo on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 16:19 PM
Unfortunately I didn't get to meet Dr. De Melo. I called yesterday to make an appointment at aprox. 10:30a. The receptionist asked for some of my personal information and told me that she had to attend a "young woman" that was there so, she would call me back. I waited all day, after cancelling some errands that I needed to do and as of today I have not received a call back. Needless to say that I called another Dr, this morning. My complain is about the receptionist, not Dr De Melo.
Respond to negative reviews
CF from Fall River, MA review for De Melo Podiatry
CF from Fall River, MA on Superpages

14 years ago

08/29/2008, 15:35 PM
Both Dr. King and Dr. de Melo are both the absolute best podiatrists I have ever dealt with. They have saved my foot and my leg on numerous occasions. They are extremely professional, courtesy and always seem to find a way to fit in those emergencies that pop up every so often. I highly recommend both of them to be your physician.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.