Logo White
Watch Demo

Dca Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.6
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37064

233 Bedford Way, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 832-7232

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mc Cormick's Pharmacy
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

491 N Sage Rd

(615) 672-7114
Mills Family Pharmacy
4.7
(94) · Healthcare

2994 S Church St

(615) 895-1641

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
26 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin G. Rhoads on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 05:14 AM
Got first Rx filled by them -- fast, courteous, correct. They were helpful in getting things set up and professional in all interactions. Highly recommended.
Renee Bellafant on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 17:44 PM
I pulled up lady let’s me in & has me to sit in the lobby .
I didn’t feel welcomed right off , I tried to give her my information .
After getting home almost 45 minutes away the man calls for it . I also had been up since 6 am after getting home late the night before .
In the parking lot , I saw a Caucasian man walking out with his medication.
I would of felt better being.allowed past the door !
Georgia Hillstrom on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:11 AM
they have good products for reasonable price, prompt in delivery, always very nice anytime I have called over the years.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Katie Vereshchaka on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 18:46 PM
I am grateful to have found them. I got what I need, and can't get locally, and the service was really good.
Jan Vec on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 13:58 PM
Love the staff and how quickly they respond
Robin Aldy Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 05:20 AM
Very nice folks, always a good experience
Valerie Hervert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 18:48 PM
My script is mailed to me when and if they follow through, very disappointed in the lack of contact when they allow a request for a new script to sit and wait for the doctor to call back. If they had just let me know, I would not have to do my own follow through when I called to check to see if my order had been mailed. Now, I realize that the SERVICE portion of this script mailing is left in my lap as the customer, not DCA as the service provider. Sad, very sad.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Chad Covell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 08:39 AM
good experience and knowledgeable staff. recommend
Sandi D. Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:53 AM
Best Pharmacy around.....Excellent service and very friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.