Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dawn & Woody's Moonlight Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
191 reviews
|Bars|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

436 Madison St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9989

https://www.chamberofcommerce.com/united-states/wisconsin/beaver-dam/eating-and-drinking-places/bars-and-pubs/lounges-and-bars/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Sports Bars

N50W35124 Wisconsin Ave

(262) 567-7676

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(40) · Burgers

W6940 Rubidell Rd

(920) 261-7756

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(305) · Bars

316 N Franklin St

(262) 284-6856

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(486) · Restaurants

849 E Washington Ave

(608) 628-3792

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(170) · Bars

423 E Mill St

(920) 449-5443

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(890) · Bars

601 North St

(608) 241-5515

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
191 reviews
5123
  
436
  
315
  
22
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Macdonald Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 17:51 PM
I love this bar, but that POS Faith is rude and racist, I've witnessed lots of money walk out the door because of her. I've witnessed her put hands on people and run her mouth unnecessarily. If you value your bussiness you should get rid of her.
Cameron Bader on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:35 AM
I can’t stand that place every time the bartender faith is working loses costumers and is so rude and disrespectful 0-10 rating
Business Response:

You are never allowed at the Moonlight again, please refrain from coming to my bar ever again!!! I will personally call the police to have you removed

Cody Randall Gumz on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:25 AM
always a clean bar awesome service amazing people what more can you ask for ps great food
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Becca Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 02:39 AM
Great Atmosphere Staff is Awesome Great food!! 🤩
Tammie Rechek Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 05:13 AM
Yesterday me and two other coworkers ordered food from Moonlight for lunch. They delivered which was awesome! I have not had their food in the past. The food was AMAZING!! We actually all three ordered it again for lunch today!!! I highly, highly recommend them for lunch or dinner carry out or delivery!!
Julaine Schulz on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 07:33 AM
Great job on the Pizza Burger special sandwich for the week! Highly recommended. We enjoyed our lunch very much!👍🍻
Adam Kressel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 13:57 PM
Came in from out of town, it was a fantastic time favorite bar in beaver dam!
Shane Wellnitz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 13:30 PM
Great place to chill and have a good time. Everytime im there i have a great time.
Michael Molitor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 05:19 AM
awesome atmosphere was there on 6/2 and had a great time the bartender was awesome too faith made our nite there very enjoyable … I highly recommended anyone to stop in
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.