Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Timothy P MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37343

1039 Executive Dr #101, Ste 101, Chattanooga, TN 37343

(423) 874-0125

https://galenmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Timothy Davis, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Hixson, TN and has been practicing for 43 years. He graduated from University Of Tennessee College Of Medicine in 1976 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela A. review for Davis Timothy P MD
Angela A. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:06 AM
Dr. Davis is wonderful with my little one, we have gone to him since he was born and he is now 5 and every visit the staff is very friendly and all efforts are made to make the visit comfortable and always informative.
Anonymous review for Davis Timothy P MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/13/2012, 04:36 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Somewhat, they should have been more polite Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Not really. I usually have to remind them. Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this pediatrician have bright, child-friendly examining rooms? Yes, they were bright and child-friendly
Anonymous review for Davis Timothy P MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/13/2012, 01:37 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Somewhat, they should have been more polite Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Not really. I usually have to remind them. Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this pediatrician have bright, child-friendly examining rooms? Yes, they were bright and child-friendly
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
PEGGY H review for Davis Timothy P MD
PEGGY H on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 01:18 AM
My son was born with severe special needs. I chose this practice because Dr. Davis is the most experienced and capable pediatrician that the Chattanooga area has. When other doctors were left scratching their heads, he was able to act decisively and appropriately.They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was easy enough to find.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.