Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Street Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Hair Salons|Portland, OR 97209

117 NW 21st Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 241-0070

https://www.davisstreetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Barbers

2517 NE Alberta St

(503) 421-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

12 NE 10th Ave

(503) 793-7068
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1530 SW 257th Dr

(503) 489-2698

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

8707 SE 17th Ave

(503) 233-9832
5.0
(6) · Beauty

155 Liberty St NE

(503) 588-6605
5.0
(5) · Beauty

906 NW Irving St

(503) 778-0586
About

Women's and men's haircuts, color (including ombre and balayage), highlights, blowouts, up-dos, manicures, pedicures (natural, shellac, and artificial), facials, and waxing services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Stockton review for Davis Street Salon
Cindy Stockton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 15:49 PM
Best salon in town. Great people, easy parking, friendly vibe. I love it!
Jana G. McBride review for Davis Street Salon
Jana G. McBride on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 22:26 PM
I love Jamie, she is a cutting and coloring artist extraordinaire! She's been my hair stylist for almost 10 years now and has consistently done an outstanding job.
William Nickelby review for Davis Street Salon
William Nickelby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 13:58 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lucy Allan review for Davis Street Salon
Lucy Allan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 06:43 AM
Amanda Machina review for Davis Street Salon
Amanda Machina on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 13:57 PM
Kylan Pimley review for Davis Street Salon
Kylan Pimley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 11:10 AM
Emily is amazing! Every appt is like a spa experience!
Brittany Moll review for Davis Street Salon
Brittany Moll on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 19:20 PM
Emily is a beautiful soul and a gifted stylist! She made my purple hair dreams come true! Highly recommend her :)
Christie Quinn review for Davis Street Salon
Christie Quinn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 06:46 AM
Emily is fabulous! She has taken me from dark reddish brown to blonde without a problem. Very friendly, detail-oriented, and attentive to my needs. Highly recommend her!
Kris Smale review for Davis Street Salon
Kris Smale on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:45 AM
Emily Natale makes my day brighter every time I go see her. She's amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.