Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
326 reviews
|Legal|Salisbury, NC 28144

215 N Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 639-1900

https://www.davislawfirmnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Lundell Law Firm
5.0
(15) · Legal

211 N Main St

(704) 288-4096
Seltzer Edward D Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
Ames Chamberlin Law Offices: Chamberlin Ames
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

100 S Elm St #430

(336) 272-6867
Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog LLP
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2907 Providence Rd #200

(704) 332-8300
Knox Michael
5.0
(20) · Legal

817 E Trade St

(704) 372-1360
Strianese
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577

About

experience. expertise. excellence Firm established in 1950. Board Certified Federal and State Criminal Law Specialist. Selected a Super Lawyer by other lawyers. Teach other lawyers at continuing legal education seminars. Our lawyers have over thirty years combined experience. Board Certified Paralegal. Our legal staff has over sixty years combined legal experience. Counsel of record for nineteen murders with multiple not guilty verdicts. Attorneys who understand key facts, the applicable law, and the legal system as a whole. We are true trial lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
326 reviews
5309
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 08:21 AM
For any legal work. This should be your first call.
Andrew Dietz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 09:21 AM
They will welcome you like family from the second you walk in. If you want the best representation, this is where to get it. Very profesional and curtious. James and his staff are nothing short of excellence.
Casey Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:15 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Byron Keith Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:53 AM
My name is Byron Martin. I would like to share my thoughts and appreciation for Davis & Davis Attorney at Law. First of all I could not have been treated any better by the entire staff at Davis & Davis Attorney at Law. On one of the, if not the darkest time's in my life, I was treated with respect and care, not only for myself but my family as well. Lastly I will share a quote that will go with Me in every part of my life through everyday and most likely to my last day on this earth. "We aren't praying for justice, but We're praying for Grace"...,James Davis
Tara Hinson Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:49 AM
Daniel Fries on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:43 AM
Cream of the crop. 3 generations of lawyers. The absolute best in Rowan county NC
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/13/2012, 01:49 AM
Great attorney, great law firm. I've had other attorneys in the past and they never cared about me like Mr. Davis and his staff. Very smart, hard working and honest. Best lawyer I've ever worked with. Hire this firm if you want great representation.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 08:28 AM
Very professional, patient and knowledgeable, The Paralegals are the bomb!! Atty. James Davis is the best of the best, thorough and spiritual! Worth every cent and then some! This group of attorneys gets the job done. I¿m so glad I had them on my team!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.