Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
326 reviews
|Legal|Salisbury, NC 28144

215 N Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 639-1900

https://www.davislawfirmnc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Lundell Law Firm
5.0
(15) · Legal

211 N Main St

(704) 288-4096

1 person is looking at this business

Seltzer Edward D Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
Ames Chamberlin Law Offices: Chamberlin Ames
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

100 S Elm St #430

(336) 272-6867
Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog LLP
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2907 Providence Rd #200

(704) 332-8300
Knox Michael
5.0
(20) · Legal

817 E Trade St

(704) 372-1360
Strianese
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577

About

experience. expertise. excellence Firm established in 1950. Board Certified Federal and State Criminal Law Specialist. Selected a Super Lawyer by other lawyers. Teach other lawyers at continuing legal education seminars. Our lawyers have over thirty years combined experience. Board Certified Paralegal. Our legal staff has over sixty years combined legal experience. Counsel of record for nineteen murders with multiple not guilty verdicts. Attorneys who understand key facts, the applicable law, and the legal system as a whole. We are true trial lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
326 reviews
5309
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Marie Hilburn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:15 AM
From the day I walked into Mrs. Jennifer Davis Hammond’s office I felt like I was at home. Everyone on her staff is friendly and helpful in anyway! Jennifer guided me step by step on the process for what was going to be happening and what needed to be done, up until we went to court. At any point in time if I had questions or was concerned about anything absolutely anything her as well as her staff helped me to understand things and helped me brace through the nerviousness I was feeling for custody court. Mrs. Jennifer was very easy to get along with and at no point in time did I feel like she just wanted money or didn’t care about me and my case. She is an amazing women and I would defiantly recommend her and her staff to anyone who needs an attorney!!! Thanks Davis & Davis
Chris Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:58 AM
Mr. Davis and his office were the best. Not only were they great and handled my case with professionalism but they were the most caring and uplifting group of people I could have ever hired. In an extremely difficult time they were there for me, encouraging me to never give up and ultimately won my case after many hard days in court. I can honestly say Mr. Davis treated me like a son, teaching me many life lessons I’ll take with me as I grow older. Brooklyn, Justin and I can’t thank you enough for everything you and your office has done for our family. I highly recommend Davis Law Firm for any legal needs you may have.
Octavius Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:13 AM
I am very satisfied with the service that I received with the entire staff of Davis And Davis. I felt comfortable and everyone treated well. James is a super lawyer, quite religious. He really goes that extra mile for his clients. If you are in need of a law firm, they are the only one to go to. I wish to thank you all for your help
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mont Bagley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 17:00 PM
T.J. Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:05 AM
James Davis is a great man of God and is not ashamed to let you know it. I originally retained James Davis for child custody and to fight a false protective order that my spouse had taken out on me. I was told that due to the urgency of my situation, that I needed a top of the line emergency custody order and a top of the line protective order defense. James Davis had court all day the following day after my consultation but due to the circumstances of my situation, I needed ...Continue Reading
Brent Shoaf on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:40 AM
Well I hired mr James Davis for my custoudy event that I had going on he was there for me no matter what since day one of this he always put the child and God first he would always pray before court with you and never promised a good outcome but left it in God's hands he was there for my when ever I had any questions and always made you feel as if you was family. He's a very smart man and know what ways to take for the trail and always had a meeting for how he thought the case was going but he won my case and not only have a I met a great person I made a great friend and I would recommend him to anyone he is a all around great guy and I can't think him enough for all he has done for me and my family
Lindsey Shoaf Burmer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:27 AM
Due to a custody battle between my brother and his ex- wife, my family had the pleasure of working with Mr. James Davis. Sometimes working with lawyers can be very intimidating but Mr.Davis was very down to earth, professional, and positive. The custody battle for us lasted a year due to the other party, and sometimes the case got exhausting, however, Mr. Davis was quick to encourage you to push through. Mr.Davis is a brilliant and compassionate man,he worked so hard and strived to be great at his job. Mr.davis prayed before every meeting and advised that he will do everything he can but the decision is in Gods hands. I would recommend Mr.Davis to anyone, he truly has a lovely soul and hard work ethic. My family could never thank him enough.
Angela Hunter Shoaf on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:14 AM
My son hired James Davis when he was going through custody for his daughter, after what seems like a long and stressful journey, my son was granted full custody today. Everyone at the firm is very professional and friendly. And when it comes to James, he's the best! We couldn't have been any more pleased. Thank you so much to everyone at the firm.
Carey Joyce McClung on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.