Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
304 reviews
|Legal|Salisbury, NC 28144

215 N Main St, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 639-1900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Stone Bennett Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Strianese
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577

1 person is looking at this business

Lundell Law Firm
5.0
(15) · Legal

211 N Main St

(704) 288-4096

2 people are looking at this business

Attorney Lance Williams
5.0
(108) · DUI Law

104 E Main Ave

(704) 323-8485
Seltzer Edward D Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
Ames Chamberlin Law Offices: Chamberlin Ames
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

100 S Elm St #430

(336) 272-6867

About

experience. expertise. excellence Firm established in 1950. Board Certified Federal and State Criminal Law Specialist. Selected a Super Lawyer by other lawyers. Teach other lawyers at continuing legal education seminars. Our lawyers have over thirty years combined experience. Board Certified Paralegal. Our legal staff has over sixty years combined legal experience. Counsel of record for nineteen murders with multiple not guilty verdicts. Attorneys who understand key facts, the applicable law, and the legal system as a whole. We are true trial lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
304 reviews
5287
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Dangerfield on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 00:58 AM
I want to take a moment and acknowledge Davis and Davis Attorneys at Law. I operate a private investigations firm and over the Thanksgiving weekend, our firm had an occasion to locate two children that were in potential dangerous situations. Let me remind you it was over the four-day holiday weekend, not to mention the evening hours! I was able to call someone at the law firm and have them answer the phone for me and provide legal guidance, which enabled us to locate and protect these children. First class law firm with first class staff.
Racquel Shehan on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:15 AM
Mrs. Jennifer Davis is extremely passionate for her clients best interest&preferable outcome! Caring, considerate, &trusted are 3 words I would describe her with&feel anyone else at the firm is equal in their ability to provide the absolute BEST defense for their client, plaintiff or defendent, or they wouldn't be practicing at such an amazing law firm. She really takes it to a professional but personal level when considering all factors for her clients best interest. I could fill this page with amazing reviews, but experience what true legal counsel/representation should be and atleast schedule a consultation&I feel sure you'll choose them. I hope to never need them again, but if I ever do need an attorney it WILL be this office...without A DOUBT!!!!
Brittany Burris on Facebook

7 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:57 AM
LOVE EVERYONE IN THIS OFFICE. They were diligently and professionally to ensure your case is handled the best way possible. I would recommend them for ANY case.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Joel Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:34 AM
Child custody disputes are stressful and demanding. Sometimes, these cases can be handled via mediation sessions. Unfortunately, there are often disputes that just cannot be resolved by the involved parties and require the involvement of attorneys. When one is faced with such circumstances, he/she should choose an attorney with a proven, reliable reputation; an attorney who is knowledgeable, articulate and effective. James A. Davis is this attorney. I often interacted with James during my law enforcement career. During that time, I observed him being fair to all parties involved. He showed himself to be a man of integrity. At one point, I needed his services for a child custody dispute. He went far above what I expected of an attorney. I could tell that he cared about the outcome. It was not simply an opportunity for him to make money. James did an amazing job throughout the entire course of the dispute, including the trial. During the trial, James proved himself to be both ethical and effective. He treated everyone, including the opposing party, with deference and respect, while still confronting the merits of the case. Every question was precise and direct, intended to bring forth the facts of the case and separate the wheat from the chaff, so to speak. I highly recommend James. You will not find a better attorney.
Angela Maxwell-Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 04:06 AM
The honesty. integrity and Christian compassion they have for people. Most lawyers give you an uneasy feeling about what your outcome will or can be. Mr. Davis gave me comfort from the start. I knew he really believed me and wasn't so focused on whatever the outcome was going to be. He was almost Always available or either got right back with me. The BEST!!
Molly Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:54 AM
Best law firm all around! Great people and amazing lawyers!
Doran Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:27 AM
Excellent Law Firm. Caring people. They know the Law and will use it to help You out in any situation.
Meredith Alexander Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:58 AM
Outstanding law office!!!!!
Debbie Uptain Readling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:41 AM
I had to reach out to Davis & Davis to keep my granddaughter out of the system. After a 6 month struggle with DSS and no resolutions she was about to be put in foster care. Davis & Davis went above and beyond to make things simple and easy for us. They were so easy to work with and we appreciate all they have done for us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.