Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Spalding, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Dentists|Tucson, AZ 85741

7518 N La Cholla Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 887-4510

https://reviews.birdeye.com/david-spalding-dds-159231144159171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 S Houghton Rd # 100

(520) 721-2000
5.0
(12) · Dental

10371 N Oracle Rd

(520) 498-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

4413 East 5th Street

(520) 795-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

801 N Wilmot Rd # B2

(520) 745-5558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

4411 E 5th St

(520) 795-7200

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5224
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff C. on BirdEye

    a month ago

    12/21/2020, 10:42 AM
    Fantastic experience. Everyone is nice and greets you when you walk in. They all know my name too. I am complimented on my brushing and advised when I can make corrections. I always get my teeth looked at by Dr. Spalding after my cleaning by the hygienist. I've been going here for 10 years and would recommend Dr. Spalding to anyone.
    Barb B. on BirdEye

    a month ago

    12/16/2020, 15:10 PM
    Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Dave and his staff. They are so thorough with dental care and make every experience a positive one. Best dental staff ever!
    Anne K. on BirdEye

    3 months ago

    10/29/2020, 12:53 PM
    Excellent care and great staff.
    Featured content
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Christine P. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/20/2017, 20:50 PM
    Dr. Spaulding has a way of making your visit very relaxing and puts you at ease.
    Renita H. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/13/2017, 13:56 PM
    Dr. Spalding and staff are fantastic. I have always been very fearful of going to the dentist and avoided it. Everyone makes you feel at ease and I always recommend Dr. Spalding to all my friend because he does not make you feel bad that you may not been to a dentist for along time or you just feel afraid.
    Sylvia on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/13/2017, 12:00 PM
    I'm very satisfied with the excellent customer service and the staff are very polite and any questions I had they answered.
    Jessica W. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/13/2017, 09:46 AM
    Awesome!! I love coming here to get my teeth cleaned. I feel that everyone who works here have always been super friendly and caring about me personally.
    Debbie W. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/13/2017, 09:04 AM
    Wonderful, I always feel special and well taken care of.
    James P. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    07/12/2017, 13:53 PM
    Always a pleasant and professional experience and wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.