Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

3610 N University Ave #150, Ste 150, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 356-2226

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dental Implants, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, All-on-Four Procedure, Anesthesia, Bone Graft, Sinus Lift, Cosmetic Surgery, Facial Trauma, General Extraction, Orthognathic Surgery History Established in 1998. David Park DDS, MD is an oral and maxillofacial surgeon who enjoys practicing the expanded scope of maxillofacial surgery. Dr. Park received a bachelors of arts degree from Brigham Young University. He received a scholarship to the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Dental School. He accepted a residency position at University of Louisville, where he recieved his medical degree, completed an internship in General Surgery, and obtained a certificate in oral a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.7Vitals
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael-Ann M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2018, 18:34 PM
Dr. Park is an amazing surgeon and a genuinely good person. My autistic son needed a complicated surgery so Dr. Park constructed a model, performed a mock surgery on the model, didn't like the outcome so he did it again after consulting with other maxillofacial surgeons. The surgery was successful & my son healed very quickly. Dr. Park was always extremely kind, caring and patient with my son. He never made us feel like our questions or concerns were stupid. He was a blessing & we love him!
Rachelle Collins on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 07:58 AM
The first time I saw Dr. Park, he was able to squeeze me in as an emergency visit for a tooth extraction. The experience was so phenomenal I went back for my dental implant to replace the missing tooth. Dr. Park and his staff are great and I will recommend them to everyone. They are so knowledgeable and the best at what they do. Thank you Dr. Park, Summer and all of the Utah Surgical Arts staff.
Business Response:

Our pleasure! Glad to hear you had a 5-star experience. If you need anything in the future, we'd be happy to assist.

Jillian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:53 AM
The first time I went in Dr. Park saw me last minute. I ended up getting two teeth extracted. Dr. Park and his staff made my experience a good one. I had to go back about two weeks later because the bone was pushing through my gums. I was expecting to have to pay because he got the whole tooth out the first time but as teeth go, after a little while bone spurs push there way out. He did it all free of charge, x-ray, nitrous, and extraction. He had me seen the day I called.
Business Response:

It means the world to us that you had a great experience. Thank you for the review! Please tell your friends and family!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 15:33 PM
Best Oral Surgen
Dr. Park was very personable and his staff is very friendly also. He is very good at what he does. I think this is my best experience at a Oral Surgen/Dentist. Thank you Dr. Park for a great experience.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:56 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 07:41 AM
Bmills on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:47 AM
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Park. What an amazing positive experience we had with him and his kind staff. They were so personable and made my daughter feel welcomed and relaxed from the minute we walked in the door. They spent time with us before the procedure to go over everything and answer all our questions. Their confidence, professionalism and kindness was very reassuring and comforting. Clean and beautiful office. Their post care was amazing. 100% positive experience!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 02:08 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 07:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.