Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
270 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Provo, UT 84604 United States

3610 N University Ave #150, Ste 150, Provo, UT 84604 United States

(801) 356-2226

https://www.utahsurgicalarts.com/jared-brown-dds-md/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

1345 E 3900 S #208

(801) 272-8284
5.0
(541) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(186) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362
About

Specialties Dental Implants, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, All-on-Four Procedure, Anesthesia, Bone Graft, Sinus Lift, Cosmetic Surgery, Facial Trauma, General Extraction, Orthognathic Surgery History Established in 1998. David Park DDS, MD is an oral and maxillofacial surgeon who enjoys practicing the expanded scope of maxillofacial surgery. Dr. Park received a bachelors of arts degree from Brigham Young University. He received a scholarship to the University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio Dental School. He accepted a residency position at University of Louisville, where he recieved his medical degree, completed an internship in General Surgery, and obtained a certificate in oral a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
270 reviews
5193
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
C Day review for David Park
C Day on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2021, 03:54 AM
I have been to Dr. Park for two different issues, about 3 years apart. The first one was for a cracked tooth emergency, he took me in after only waiting 2 hours for him to make room to fit me into his schedule and pulled the tooth. The next time was to have a bone graft done, once again everything worked out great, I had a tooth next to it that had a bone graft done by my dentist and I was waiting for it to heal, he said there was not enough bone there to do an implant, so he cut it open and did an additional bone graft for no charge. The models that they designed fit perfect, I can't really tell they are not my real teeth.
Melissa P Mounteer Cluff review for David Park
Melissa P Mounteer Cluff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:37 AM
It was a great experience.
Business Response:

Glad that you had a great experience! We appreciate the recommendation.

Alicia Forest Irwin Bender review for David Park
Alicia Forest Irwin Bender on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 15:45 PM
Dr. Harris genuinely cares about his patients. He is courteous, professional and an exceptionally qualified surgeon.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We truly appreciate the kind words.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patty Kidd review for David Park
Patty Kidd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 11:00 AM
Great service, answered all my questions.
Business Response:

We appreciate the recommendation, thank you!

Carol Bowers review for David Park
Carol Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 08:58 AM
My family has all gone to Utah surgical Arts, my kids both had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Park and they both had a good experience. The staff is always so friendly and kind. Dr. Park is awesome! I needed a bone graph and he explained the process, him and his staff made me all comfortable during the procedure. Dr. Park is very professional and caring, I definitely recommend him!!
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us to care for your family! We're so pleased to hear that you've had great experiences at our practice.

Sherri Hafen review for David Park
Sherri Hafen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 05:42 AM
Dr. Park is the best snd all staff are friendly and helpful!
Brittany Russon review for David Park
Brittany Russon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 00:48 AM
Very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable. The doctor and the staff are very concerned and caring.
Carrie Jones review for David Park
Carrie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 04:17 AM
At Utah Surgical Arts they calmed my daughter's nerves. They told us exactly what to expect and answered all her questions. She was extremely nervous about the procedure before we went and they were awesome. They even sent her get well flowers at home the next day. They really care about you. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

We’re glad to hear that your daughter had a great experience. We appreciate your thoughtful review!

Velvet Kirstin Olsen review for David Park
Velvet Kirstin Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 02:24 AM
They were very thorough pre-procedure. The surgery went well and everything has healed nicely and quickly. The little something extra was a bouquet of flowers they sent the next day. Would highly recommend Utah Surgical Arts!
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate the recommendation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.