Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Michael Dale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home & Garden|Cornelius, OR 97113

371 S 9th Ave, Cornelius, OR 97113

(503) 351-6821

http://m.remodelingbydavidmichael.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

4080 SE International Way Ste B112

(503) 353-9691
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

5924 SE 42nd Ave

(503) 262-0348
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

8204 NE 78th St

(360) 254-0380
5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

21455 SW Ornduff Rd

(503) 241-5929
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5026 SE 26th St

(503) 232-6206
About

David Michael Loeffler is located at 371 S 9Th Ave, Cornelius, OR. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John F. review for David Michael Dale
John F. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

06/28/2012, 01:54 AM
He went far and beyond and gave me many options to do the repair. In doing the work he was very meticulous and did a great job.
Pete W. review for David Michael Dale
Pete W. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

04/11/2010, 01:42 AM
David did everything he promised and on time. Great communication and a very fair bid.
Thomas E. review for David Michael Dale
Thomas E. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

10/02/2009, 06:25 AM
I never had a nicer experience working with a contractor as I had with David Michael. His proposal, workmanship and mannerism was nothing short of excellent. I asked him to make some changes along the way and David did them, no questions asked. The job went smoothly and completed on time. I was very pleased with his work and would not hesitate calling on David Michael again.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
John H. review for David Michael Dale
John H. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

07/25/2009, 04:47 AM
I am very satisfied with the work provided by Remodeling By David Michael; so much so that he will be doing my next project which will be extensive lattice and arbor work in our backyard. He is a professional and also a man of principle.
Lorry M. review for David Michael Dale
Lorry M. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

02/15/2009, 06:28 AM
He is prompt, reliable. His estimates are reasonable and clear to understand. I am using him again for upcoming projects and have already recommended him to a couple of friends.
Todd & cynthia W. review for David Michael Dale
Todd & cynthia W. on Home Advisor

14 years ago

01/30/2008, 05:57 AM
He does great work. He is very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.