Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Jerome Applebaum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

1599 NW 9th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33486 United States

(561) 347-7777

http://www.bocaratoncosmeticsurg.com/Default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

3196 N. Federal Highway

(561) 338-3999
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1717 N Flagler Dr

(561) 833-6688
5.0
(37) · Cosmetic Surgeons

12600 Pembroke Rd #306

(954) 870-4420
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
About

Applebaum David J MD FACS is located at 1599 NW 9th Ave, Boca Raton, FL. This business specializes in Cosmetic Surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for David Jerome Applebaum
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:16 AM
Dr. Applebaum is a master of his craft. He is so amazing at what he does that nobody can tell that anything has been done to my face, yet people always comment on how great I look! Even my family hasn't figured it out! A true gentleman and a very warm and caring doctor. His entire office staff is wonderful!
Barbara review for David Jerome Applebaum
Barbara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 12:33 PM
Dr. Applebaum is one of the highest quality physicians I have ever known. Both he and his staff take patient care to its highest level, with their knowledge, high standards, thoroughness, empathy and phenomenal service. I would never consider using any other plastic surgeon!
William Paul review for David Jerome Applebaum
William Paul on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:20 AM
5 stars is so completely insufficient!!! I give Dr Applebaum and his entire staff 5 to the 10th power stars!! So incredibly nice, professional, and beyond exceptional at what they do. I broke my nose in a car accident and Dr Applebaum expedited seeing me. Every person I came into contact with was caring, considerate, responsive, professional, and simply pleasurable to work with. They do not strive to be the standard, they ARE the standard. I cannot recommend Dr Applebaum highly enough!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Robin review for David Jerome Applebaum
Robin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:31 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Applebaum’s for 6 years and I have to say, not only is he the greatest doctor ever, he cares not just about his patients cosmetically, he Is compassionate, kind and caring regarding all aspects of YOU, his patient. His office and staff is like an extended family, and the aesthetician has done an amazing job on my skin. The only doctor appointment I like going too!
Gail M review for David Jerome Applebaum
Gail M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 14:00 PM
Aside from being a phenomenal plastic surgeon, Dr. Applebaum has the ability to make a person feel at ease from the moment he meets you. In my opinion, he is extremely talented, and highly skilled in his field. I have total trust in Dr Applebaum. The staff that runs his office is exceptional as well. I highly recommend Dr Applebaum and have been thrilled with my results every time I have been to see him.
MB review for David Jerome Applebaum
MB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Applebaums's for over 25 years. I would never go anywhere else because I feel he is the best plastic surgeon in the area. No one believes I'm 68, and it's all due to his ability to make me look more beautiful, but in the most natural way. Whether I was there for fillers, or my face lift, his work was perfection. He made me feel like I was his most important patient. He listens and then explains. Fabulous follow up care. This is a doctor who really cares!!
Kathy D. review for David Jerome Applebaum
Kathy D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:30 AM
I am so pleased with Dr. David Applebaum and his expertise. His subtle techniques have created a fresh natural look. I love that he looks at my face with a true eye of an artist. His staff is super professional and the office is immaculate and hi-tech. I highly recommend Dr. Applebaum!
Jodi review for David Jerome Applebaum
Jodi on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 12:01 PM
I have been wanting to do my upper eyelid surgery for 5 years. I’ve been to many doctors for consults. Dr. Applebaum was incredible. He was realistic and extremely thorough. He spent a LOT of time with me and answered all of my questions. He promised ne I’d Still look like ME! I must tell you, it was worth the wait. He is beyond talented and an incredible artist. My surgery was one week ago and I have minimal bruising and swelling and NO pain. I highly recommend Dr. Applebaum.
Anonymous review for David Jerome Applebaum
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:40 AM
Dr. Applebaum is very courteous and takes his time with every patient. He is always available for his patients. He has a great bed side manor, he never rushes his patients.. His office staff is very sweet and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Applebaum to all of my friends and family from injections to surgery this is the office to go to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.