Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Hobson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Other|Provo, UT 84604

1355 N University Ave, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 851-1465

http://www.drbroadbentmd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1012 E 1100 S

(801) 615-6479
5.0
(2) · Other

7310 S 3200 W

(801) 798-8899
5.0
(2) · Other

8454 S 2200 W

(801) 974-5335
5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144
5.0
(1) · Other

872 N Main St

(801) 794-0077
5.0
(2) · Other

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy

(801) 994-2394
About

Dr. David H. Broadbent offers obstetrics and gynecology services in the Orem, UT area. Whether you need a regular check for OB/GYN care or need a free pregnancy test, Dr. Broadbent is here to offer trusted, comfortable care. He is a board-certified physician specializing in high-risk pregnancies, ultrasounds, surgery, infertility and gynecology. Dr. Broadbent's office offers complete OB/GYN services, including care for: • Endrometriosis • Fibroid • High risk pregnancy • Prenatal exams and ultrasounds • Infertility • Menopause • Laparoscopic surgery • Annual exams We treat our patients the right way by always taking the time to make sure all your needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mariesanders97 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/14/2011, 03:45 AM
    This is by far the best clinic I have ever been too. Everyone was very nice and the office was very clean! The nurses are nice and seem to understand that you simply don't want to be there. The atmosphere is peaceful and calm, and there's never a long wait. If you have to go to the gynecologist, it needs to be as pleasant as possible, and they seem to grok this.
    toriblue on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/07/2011, 10:23 AM
    I have been going to Dr B for my entire pregnancy and I think that he has done an amazing job throughout the whole thing. He has always taken the time to answer all of my questions that me or my husband may have. On my last visit I told him that I felt like the babies movements had decreased and he took every precaution and did a ultra sound and hooked me up to a heart monitor and even though there were people waiting to be seen he took that extra time with me because he is just a great doctor who cares. Some people say that he has a weird sense of humor but my husband and me do not mind it at all because he keeps things light and at the end of my visit I feel refreshed and know that I am going to have a healthy baby thanks to Dr B I have not fears what so ever about Dr B delivering my baby!!
    lenny on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/24/2011, 14:38 PM
    Dr. Broadbent is a great doctor and I'm so glad that he delivered my baby. I had a rough pregnancy and a very difficult labor. I was laboring all night and he kept in contact with my nurse every hour to see how I was doing. The baby got stuck in the birth canal with the cord around his neck and Broadbent quickly pulled the baby out. Afterwards I had a lot of bleeding and before the nurses came down with blood for a transfusion he had already effectively stitched me up. He checked on me twice a day when I was in the hospital. When I was still experiencing pain he took the time to consult with a few other doctors to find a solution for me. He is a great doctor and I will be going back to him for all my other pregnancies!A note about his humor. I can see how people might be offended or whatever by his humor. He's quirky. I think he's funny.
    Featured content
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    maciasb87 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/19/2011, 04:08 AM
    Dr. Broadbent made us feel comfortable and relaxed and the girls in his staff were so sweet and nice about everything. I always felt like they were going out of their way to make us feel comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better Dr.
    doloresbauch on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/19/2011, 02:46 AM
    I LOVED him as a Dr. He does have a slightly strange sense of humor and he is very laid back about things but I actually found this to be a relief. When I would come in thinking a problem was really serious, his calm manner instantly calmed me down and assured me that there was nothing to worry about.
    sheand on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/03/2011, 09:24 AM
    I think this is one of the best doctors ever I think he funny and really easy going, I am sometimes confused at the end of my visit as to what is really going on with my baby because he does joke alot. But he is the best doctor I have ever had :)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.