Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Hobson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Other|Provo, UT 84604

1355 N University Ave, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 851-1465

http://www.drbroadbentmd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4460 Highland Dr

(801) 272-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

220 North Main Street

(801) 489-5600
5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(14) · Other

7555 Center View Ct

(801) 562-0115
5.0
(3) · Other

792 S 400 E

(801) 226-3383
About

Dr. David H. Broadbent offers obstetrics and gynecology services in the Orem, UT area. Whether you need a regular check for OB/GYN care or need a free pregnancy test, Dr. Broadbent is here to offer trusted, comfortable care. He is a board-certified physician specializing in high-risk pregnancies, ultrasounds, surgery, infertility and gynecology. Dr. Broadbent's office offers complete OB/GYN services, including care for: • Endrometriosis • Fibroid • High risk pregnancy • Prenatal exams and ultrasounds • Infertility • Menopause • Laparoscopic surgery • Annual exams We treat our patients the right way by always taking the time to make sure all your needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    cathycakes on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/14/2011, 09:14 AM
    If there is one person in your life that you should trust with your life, it's definitely your doctor. I trust this man 100 percent! He's kind and gentle, and always makes me feel so comfortable. He always answers my sometimes stupid questions with complete seriousness and respect. He really cares about his patients.
    v73wendy on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/24/2011, 12:06 PM
    He was fantastic. Very kind and funny and I liked that he was a little more chatty than some doctors. I was anxious because I had a miscarriage previously, so he took me right in to do an ultrasound at my request. I LOVED it. And his staff was really nice and helpful too. They are quite flexible with scheduling appointments and they gave me some great tips of where to go to get my prescriptions filled for cheap. I went to the Provo Women's Clinic for my last pregnancy, and I felt like Dr. Broadbent was a million times better.
    kaylee8 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/23/2011, 03:52 AM
    How does this man not have a bazillion amazing reviews? He is very professional, intelligent, and progressive. He was also very friendly and attentive to what I was telling him. Amazing! He is an absolutely amazing Doctor! There are not enough words to explain how great Dr. Broadbent is! It is so rare to find a doctor like Dr. Broadbent! I am so grateful I found him! Thank you for everything Dr. Broadbent! You are the best!
    Featured content
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    morgan on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/23/2011, 01:14 AM
    Dr. Broadbent is so honest, professional, knowledgeable and has a terrific personality: appropriate humor, easy-going and caring. I work in a hospital setting and I know some doctors have way too many patients and it becomes so impersonal. He knows my history, knows when I've missed his recommended visits, and always assures me that I can contact him at anytime. For those women that are uneasy about having a male gynecologist, forgo those fears---I am very fortunate to have found him.
    holly.b on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/21/2011, 09:18 AM
    I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Broadbent. The entire staff there made me feel comfortable immediately and it was quite a change of pace from the long waits and indifferent attitude I've encountered at other OB/GYN offices. I felt no discomfort having a male gynecologist (for the first time) and he took his time talking to me and addressing my concerns. Definitely recommend him to others.
    bridget.e on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/21/2011, 05:48 AM
    I have moved a bit in my adult years which has made it hard for me to get established with a doctor. I would travel for this doctor if I were to move again. He always takes the time to discuss your visit with you after your exam, (small things make a big difference). I never have to wait all that long and I can get an appointment quickly. Dr. Broadbent is professional, kind, personable and informative. That also reflects in his choice of staff.
    pagev on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/17/2011, 05:21 AM
    I trust these people to be professional because they have been throughout my pregnancy. He does have a good sense of humor. He WILL make jokes about your baby being a boy when it's really a girl to get you to relax. I've gone through my entire pregnancy with him as my OB-GYN and I completely trust this man to deliver my baby.
    beatrice on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/15/2011, 16:17 PM
    Dr. Broadbent is by far the best OB/GYN anywhere! He is absolutely amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and he is extremely knowledgeable! For those of us who live in Provo area he's the best there is!!!
    sandy.d on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/14/2011, 09:28 AM
    What I greatly appreciated was that Dr. Broadbent really took his time to ensure all my husband and I's questions were answered. He very carefully explained each step of the pregnancy process and made sure we understood. I can't rave enough about Dr. Broadbent.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.