Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Hobson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Other|Provo, UT 84604

1355 N University Ave, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 851-1465

http://www.drbroadbentmd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1012 E 1100 S

(801) 615-6479

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

7310 S 3200 W

(801) 798-8899
5.0
(2) · Other

8454 S 2200 W

(801) 974-5335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

375 N Main St

(801) 798-2144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

872 N Main St

(801) 794-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2825 E Cottonwood Pkwy

(801) 994-2394
About

Dr. David H. Broadbent offers obstetrics and gynecology services in the Orem, UT area. Whether you need a regular check for OB/GYN care or need a free pregnancy test, Dr. Broadbent is here to offer trusted, comfortable care. He is a board-certified physician specializing in high-risk pregnancies, ultrasounds, surgery, infertility and gynecology. Dr. Broadbent's office offers complete OB/GYN services, including care for: • Endrometriosis • Fibroid • High risk pregnancy • Prenatal exams and ultrasounds • Infertility • Menopause • Laparoscopic surgery • Annual exams We treat our patients the right way by always taking the time to make sure all your needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    elizabethh162 on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/08/2017, 13:52 PM
    This was a great experience. We had no problems at all. You are all awesome! Don't change a thing! Thank you.
    williamdomes1 on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/04/2017, 14:56 PM
    Wonderful, he literally saved my baby. We love him.
    Topher P. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/17/2016, 14:57 PM
    My wife and I had pretty poor experience with Dr. Broadbent. He started out great through most of her pregnancy, he made us laugh, he gave us results and answered questions. As the pregnancy went on my wife started to feel worse and worse, when we finally ran tests he told us my wife had Gestational Diabetes and that we needed to act fast or the baby could be in danger. Of course this freaked us out, and we were concerned as to what to do, but he didn't tell us anything! He sent us to the hospital to do at least 1 NST a week, where they hooked up my wife to a machine and monitored their heart rates for a hour or two. This was great and all, but he hardly had us do anything to help with the diabetes, and when we went to see a dietitian they asked what our doctor recommended and we couldn't say anything because he wasn't doing anything- and what's worse is when we asked questions he just sat there asked us questions that made us feel stupid like "What is diabetes" or "what is a contraction"? Then after we would answer and ask for a solution to the problem he'd just walk away. He was very rude. As the pregnancy went on he just stopped caring, and we decided to switch for the last month and half of the pregnancy and we were a lot happier with our new doctor who took the time to answer our questions and treat our situation like it mattered.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Jennife R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/02/2014, 10:29 AM
    Dr Broadbent delivered my first son as the on call doctor in the Provo Hospital. I arrived at 1 am after many hours of labor at a birthing center 8.5 cm and ready to be done! I refused to even be examined until I had an epideral and he complied which I thought was out of the ordinary and very nice. Just hearing my situation he immediately recommended a c section which I refused. He examined me and waited a couple hours (for full dilation) and then again recommended a c section. I refused and he told me I had two hours and then he was doing one. Delivery went fine.
    Mariaf7804@hotmail.com C. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/12/2014, 12:39 PM
    This was a very nice visit with the doctor as well as with all the office personal. They are always very attentive with me as well as my pregnancy everything is going great thank to them.
    abdell367 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/07/2014, 01:02 AM
    This pregnancy has been a great experience with your office. The staff is so nice and the doctor was very caring and thorough. Thank you all so much.
    emilyy490 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/31/2013, 01:33 AM
    All the ladies were very helpful and patient with me. They explained the process and procedures well, and answered all my questions.
    utah120 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/12/2013, 05:18 AM
    Dr. Broadbent was great through my pregnancy. He delivered my last baby as well and both pregnancies were good experiences. I would recommend him to anyone.
    bdannergriffiths on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    12/06/2013, 12:39 PM
    Dr broadbent is a god send he gave me a precious baby boy almost 10 yrs ago I recommend him HIGHLY to anyone who's told no they can't have a baby but they never met Dr Broadbent I was in UVRMC from 11/5/02 until 2/26/03 the day he was born but it was well worth it. Thank you sooooo mich
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.