Logo White
Watch Demo

David Downs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
49 reviews
|Orthopedists|Fullerton, CA 92831

680 Langsdorf Dr Ste 103, Ste 103Fullerton Orthopaedic Surgery Medical Group, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 879-0050

https://fcpporangecounty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

23456 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 316-6190
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Podiatrists

22 Corporate Plaza Dr

(949) 722-7038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

9945 Artesia Pl

(562) 925-6541
5.0
(3) · Doctors

99 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 659-6662

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Downs, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Fullerton, CA. He graduated from Baylor University and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
49 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
  • 27 Reviews4.5ZocDoc
  • 11 Reviews3.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 months ago

01/09/2020, 08:28 AM
James L. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 01:57 AM
Wonderful medical care.
Patricia Striegel on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:28 AM
Dr Down worked on my knee and because he wasn't one to rush into surgery and gave me some options - my knee is now doing just fine
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on ZocDoc

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 08:12 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:19 AM
Komal K. on ZocDoc

a year ago

10/10/2019, 04:12 AM
Mistake 1: I had meniscus tear in my LEFT knee and scheduled an appointment with Doctor David Downs, he /his assistant recommended MRI for my RIGHT knee. How can a doctor be so careless? Mistake 2: After getting MRI done, I called at the reception to book for follow up appointment and the receptionist said the doctor is not available presuming I don’t have MRI report without even asking me. When I called her back after checking the availability of Dr Downs at zocdoc she booked the appointment clarifying MRI report become available after 3 days of getting MRI done. After I informed her I already have MRI report she booked the appointment on the said date. Mistake 3: I was told by Tracy ( who is Dr. Downs assistant) that they are covered under my insurance network and She scheduled a pre op for my knee surgery after checking with my insurance provider which she specifically stated “ they are covered under my insurance network ”.Though she couldn’t tell me tentative out of pocket expense for the surgery despite of me asking her several times. After I called my insurance network, I was informed that the Doctor is not covered in my insurance network. I called back Tracy to check about the same. She responded: “I called your insurance network and they said Dr Downs is covered in my insurance network”. Had I need checked and rechecked 3 time with my insurance provider before the surgery I would have ended up paying 5 times of what I need to pay under my insurance. Tracy is rude and not approachable. She also provides incorrect information and doesn’t care about the bedside manner
Respond to negative reviews
Candelario F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:13 AM
Right away service.
Bryan Padgett on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2019, 02:52 AM
Dr. Downs is great. He has great bedside manner, him and his team are fantastic.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/15/2019, 11:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.