Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Crumpacker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
153 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

5300 W Plano Pkwy Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-1463

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(25) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.9
(154) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(129) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
153 reviews
5122
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jan review for David Crumpacker, MD
Jan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:05 AM
Not only is Dr. Crumpacker brilliant (Ivy League School), he is also compassionate, empathetic and basically a really nice guy. Its difficult to find such a perfect counselor in these days, but he is definitely one. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to this outstanding provider.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr. Crumpacker is the best doctor ever. He makes you feel better just seeing his smiling face. He has made a difference in my depression.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 13:02 PM
Dr. Crumpacker is a great psychiatrist. He cares.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:39 AM
Very empathetic and knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 16:36 PM
I have tried TMS when everything else failed....and my depression went into remission. Dr. Crumpacker is an excellent psychiatrist....and his patient follow-up is great. I wish him and his office staff continued success at their new facility.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 06:51 AM
Best doctor I’ve had, he has helped me very much with my anxiety and depression.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 07:57 AM
BEST doctor in Dallas. Pulled my son out of his black hole of anxiety and depression. He is a happy, happy person now. TMS works.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:59 AM
Best doctor EVER! Really changed my son's anxiety and depression problem. He is a happy camper now.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 15:18 PM
Such an optimistic, kind-hearted doctor. He never gives up. Perserversnce, and wisdom in his practice. Remembers your name, says hello, shakes your hand, is very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.