Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Crumpacker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
155 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093 United States

5300 W Plano Pkwy Ste 100, Plano, TX 75093 United States

(972) 403-1463

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.9
(55) · Healthcare

929 W Pioneer Pkwy

(972) 790-1200
4.9
(158) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.8
(37) · Healthcare

10640 N Riverside Dr suite 300

(817) 722-6078
4.7
(131) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
155 reviews
5124
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Soergel review for David Crumpacker, MD
Robert Soergel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:08 AM
Very understanding and knowledgably of issues presented. Has a genuine interest in his patients. Shows empathy and takes the time to understand your problems.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:08 PM
Dr. Crumpacker is a fabulous Psychiatrist! He is a very caring and kind man and I feel he truly cares about his patients, and people, in general. He has worked with me to get me to a better place. I would recommend Dr. Crumpacker in a heartbeat!
Susan Clark review for David Crumpacker, MD
Susan Clark on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 06:00 AM
I have been unable to schedule an appointment for my mother. I have called and completed the online forms at least three (3) times over a 10 day period. I have received no response to date. If you are not accepting new patients this needs to be indicated on your website. I am very disappointed. I fail to find this a kind, caring and compassionate attitude.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Charlie Wayne Reed review for David Crumpacker, MD
Charlie Wayne Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 03:30 AM
Without a doubt, the most professional and personable Doctor (Certified Neurologist and Psychiatrist) I've had the privilege to provide my needed spinal treatment in over 50 years. Someone you can count on and depend on. Thanks Dr. Crumpacker for your care and professionalism.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 11:28 AM
Dr. Crumpacker has never seen my father, who does not need psychiatric care and has never had it. However, he was referred to my father by a partner in his firm, Dr. Nayak. They charged Medicare and the insurance company for Dr. Crumpacker's work, yet Crumpacker never saw my father. We have referred him to our insurance company fraud unit.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

04/11/2008, 04:39 AM
Always spends extra time with me. Truly cares for me and all his patients. I cannot recommend him enough.
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

10/20/2007, 12:04 PM
I have no idea what the other rater was talking about. Dr. Crumpacker cares immensely for all of his patients, and has been nothing short of amazing for our family. Dr. C has spent extra time with us for which we were enver billed, and I am profoundly grateful for all he has done for us. Couldn't recommend him enough!
Anonymous review for David Crumpacker, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

08/25/2007, 13:59 PM
Doesn't spend time allowed with you and still charges for it
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.