Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David B Christian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93311

500 Old River Rd # 145, Ste 145, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 664-0434

https://www.dbchristian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(76) · Family Practice

2920 F St

(661) 871-3300

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
49 reviews
528
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Wells on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 04:18 AM
Mike M. on Wellness

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 07:36 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Barbara Carter on Wellness

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:12 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 21:26 PM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Unhappy on Wellness

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 04:55 AM
They answered most of my questions but I could have used more information. Their staff was friendly enough, but they didn't go out of their way to help me. I felt like my needs were mostly met, but they didn't make any extra effort. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I would never visit them again. I was very disappointed. I was told I would not be given a prescription renewal if I did not have blood drawn. I was going to Europe and on the road for work. I asked for more time and the answer was go to emergency room for the blood draw. I explained it would cost me $100 dollars and was told oh well. I asked to speak to the doctor and was told he could see me while I was gone. I finally told them I'd see another doctor from now on. I then received a rude letter stating the doctor would no longer see me. The letter was correct because I wasn't going back as I told them on the phone. I guess they wanted the last word. .
Random Patient on Wellness

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 14:20 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/27/2011, 02:20 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 00:31 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
rileycar77 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/07/2009, 04:51 AM
Very nice doctor, extremely knowledgeable, he really gives you the feeling that he cares about you and your well-being. Recommend him to anyone in search of a primary physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.