Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David B Christian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93311

500 Old River Rd # 145, Ste 145, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 664-0434

https://www.dbchristian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(77) · Family Practice

2920 F St

(661) 871-3300

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
49 reviews
528
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:15 AM
Dr. Christian is a great doctor. His staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Christian takes the time to answer all of your questions and explains himself. He is not like some of these other doctors that seem to busy or in a rush to answer all your needs. I would recommend him.
Jenny G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 13:05 PM
Covered under insurance ppo or not they will tell you they can't help you even as a family dr.... In a time like this I don't think declining patients is wise. Was told this was a good dr but I'm going to have to disagree sorry you lost a whole family to another Dr. Cause you don't know how to do your job.
Respond to negative reviews
Tanya G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 16:53 PM
Good physician... billing office just horrible... do you expect billing in a timely manner? Of course you do... but you won't get it here. If you have a problem w/billing after you finally receive a bill three months later well... here's how my phone call went... what do you need I'm off soon so get to the bottom line.and that was the billing manager the "WIFE" of the doctor.. Nice...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Scott on Wellness

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 18:43 PM
Great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Scott on Wellness

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 15:43 PM
Great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Confused Anonomys on Wellness

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 14:52 PM
The staff was rude in a time when I needed answers because I was scared. They are not helpful and I left feeling like they did not want to help me they just wanted my money...which is what happened anyways because I have more of a catastrophic plan. 600.00 later and I had to google the vague answer they gave me about a portion of my labs. The other portion they said they couldnt tell me without an appt...oh how surprising. Oy long story short I felt it was important to get the word out that this Dr, and staff are rude and overpaid.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Stayton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 03:17 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 20:02 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 07:19 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider rush your appointment? No Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.