Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David B Christian, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
49 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93311

500 Old River Rd # 145, Ste 145, Bakersfield, CA 93311

(661) 664-0434

https://www.dbchristian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300
4.4
(66) · Family Practice
About

Family Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
49 reviews
528
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
N. Olivas on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/14/2021, 03:08 AM
Absolute sharp contrast from a HORRIBLE experience I had with another doctors office. Appointments were made FAST, staff exemplified the epitome of professionalism and accommodation to their patients. The check- in process for a first time patient took as long (if not shorter) as ordering a meal at a fast food joint. And then, the provider saw me. You really feel like you matter in this office with how you are treated by staff. The provider listened to all my concerns, and definitely went the full 9 yards when it came to my chief complaints and concerns and getting them addressed. It was the easiest appointment I've ever had. I left the office feeling like there was not one thing to address because everything was expeditiously taken care of. I'm so glad I'm with this doctor's practice.
Glenda Z. on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:28 AM
Dr Christian, PA Whiteley, and his office staff are professional and compassionate. The amount of quality time he spends with each patient answering questions to make sure you understand is exceptional. I was very fortunate to find Dr Christian when I moved here from Palm Desert..He truly cares about his patients.Blessed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2020, 07:58 AM
Minimal waiting time, very nice staff. Attentive providers. I see both Dr. Christian and PA Whiteley. They both listen to all my concerns and are very informative. They also are great with calming my anxiety. The staff is very nice and can usually get you in next day or even same day appointments. Highly recommend this office.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 05:58 AM
Literally just told me to go to the ER for something he called "minor". He refused to treat my issue even when imaging supported the diagnosis.
Respond to negative reviews
patti on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 15:47 PM
we love this dr., very nice, takes time which is important to us. Would not go to another Dr.
Katherine Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 03:56 AM
Doc i am trying to get hold of you, all i have right now is F/B can anyone in your office f/b me please?
Chris Strong on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 21:06 PM
Dr. Christian has been mt personal physician for many years. He is a professional in every sense of the word. I would highly recommend Dr. Christian to anyone looking for a no nonsense doctor that will provide the finest care and follow up. Thanks Doc!
Samuel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 21:51 PM
Helpful staff, short wait for appointments. Dr. Christian takes time to listen and will explain and answer questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 19:05 PM
Nice family run practice. We've gone to him for years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.