Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2664 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067

Open Last 2 Sundays monthly, 1430 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 567-7576

https://www.darrellwaltriphonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Nashville Hwy

(931) 388-2023
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
4.9
(48316) · Automotive

1625 South Church Street

(629) 201-7701
4.9
(4173) · Automotive

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
About

At Darrell Waltrip Honda it is our mission to be the premier destination for Honda drivers in the Franklin – Nashville, TN area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles and exceptional car care. We have a variety of new Honda models to select from in our showroom. Shop for a new Accord, Clarity, CR-V, Civic, Fit, HR-V, Insight, Odyssey, Pilot, Passport, and Ridgeline by visiting our online inventory. Our Franklin dealership also keeps a diverse stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in stock. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership in Franklin. In addition to car sales, we also offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,664 reviews
52,118
  
4136
  
360
  
237
  
1160
  
153 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Bailey review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Jeff Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2021, 02:09 AM
We got a great deal and the staff was very professional and kind. We would highly recommend.
James Tokarski review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
James Tokarski on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2021, 05:00 AM
great service yesterday, exceeded my expectations. great Job
Business Response:

Hi James Tokarski, thank you for the recommendation, and have an great day!

Karen Brauchi Haynes review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Karen Brauchi Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 04:09 AM
The service dept especially Brandon.
Business Response:

Karen Brauchi Haynes, thank you for your recommendation. We are glad to see Brandon Tidwell has earned your praise. Have a great day!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cheryl Farmer Buhl review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Cheryl Farmer Buhl on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2021, 05:33 AM
Always very polite and keeps you updated on completion of service. Answers all my questions.
Business Response:

Hello Cheryl Farmer Buhl, thank you; we appreciate your recommendation and kind comments. Have a wonderful day!

Ken Parker review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Ken Parker on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2021, 02:42 AM
Scheduling appointment was easy and efficient. Appreciate being able to schedule. Met quickly with assigned tech. Listened to my concern and clarified what they would do. Said they would call to get approval for any additional work. Did as promised. Gave time estimate and cost of work, both of which were accurate. Car was washed when returned. Check out was done quickly.
Business Response:

Hi Ken Parker, thank you for your recommendation and your comments about your visit to our service department. We appreciate you taking time to do so, and we hope you have a great day!

Jerry Virginia Rankin review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Jerry Virginia Rankin on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2021, 00:35 AM
There Service Dept. is always helpful.
Business Response:

Hi Jerry Virginia Rankin, thank you so much for your recommendation and positive comments about Darrell Waltrip Honda. Have a great day!

Paul Fuller review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Paul Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2021, 03:46 AM
I had a great experience. Got the auto that I wanted at a good price and the saleman went thru everything with me. I recomment Mr. Schmidt to anyone who would buy the greatest car --Honda Accord.
Howard Pink review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Howard Pink on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 02:50 AM
Brandon was my service greeter, as I had to bring in my Honda Accord for a recall servicing of the computer. Brandon has a pleasing personality, is polite, attentive and efficient. He kept me informed of the progress and condition of my car. The job was finished earlier than expected and I even got a complimentary car was. I am so happy I have “the STAR” on my car.
Business Response:

Howard Pink, your wonderful feedback, rating and recommendation mean the world to us. Thank you for taking time to leave a review for Brandon Tidwell, we know he will appreciate it as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you!

Beverly Gardner Haywood review for Darrell Waltrip Honda
Beverly Gardner Haywood on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 02:38 AM
Everything. Service is great.
Business Response:

Hi Beverly Gardner Haywood, thank you so much for your recommendation. Have a wonderful week!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.