Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1268 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

1440 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 538-4580

https://www.darrellwaltripbuickgmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
About

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC is a new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the greater Franklin area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,268 reviews
51,037
  
457
  
322
  
219
  
179
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
GuruN1BB5 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
GuruN1BB5 on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:18 AM
Great dealership, I bought this car!! So happy with it!
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did.It makes us happy that you are happy! We hope you have a great day!

Brandi Keith review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Brandi Keith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:28 AM
This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! everyone was super nice! I will definitely recommend anybody to go and see them. I want to thank Sam and Daniel for everything they did!! I will definitely do business with them again!
Larry review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Larry on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 04:38 AM
Texted within minutes and called within hour. Gave me great deal and I bought the truck. Great dealership.
Business Response:

Larry, we are so happy to read such a great review about Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC! We try our best to be as responsive as we can because time is precious. We're glad you appreciated it. Thank you for your business!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
GuruLQFC5 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
GuruLQFC5 on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 05:05 AM
They tried hard, I got all the info I needed, and they were gracious when I informed them that I had found a better deal elsewhere.
Business Response:

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. At the end of the day, we want everyone to be happy whether they purchase the vehicle from us or not. If you have any questions about the vehicle, please give us a call or stop by and we'll be glad to helpyou. Thank you for the opportunity. Maybe we'll sell you the next one!

Allen Hill review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Allen Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:16 AM
No better place in Tennessee to buy a car or have service
Sarah Salmon review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Sarah Salmon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:40 AM
Outstanding experience at this dealership! The whole buying process and even getting an oil change was great. All of the employees are excellent!
Mary Runger review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Mary Runger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 14:48 PM
Always helpful and courteous ! I love my GMC! Service department is the best! Thank you
Gary Minshew review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Gary Minshew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:01 AM
Had a great experience at Darrell Waltrip dealership today. Great team work, got us into a SUV in a short time. Samantha, Daniel, and Calvin were outstanding. We came in to get one vehicle, found out it sold last night and they put us into another vehicle that was a better deal. I will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. You have earned my trust and business for years to come.
James review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
James on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:26 AM
Very nice people. I did not like that the salesman had to ride with us as we test drove the vehicle on a specific route. I came from 2.5 hours away and had given them a $500 deposit. I die but the vehicle at a good price. I would go back here.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting us enough to drive 2.5 hours to do business with us. We are glad that you love your new vehicle and are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.