Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1268 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

1440 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 538-4580

https://www.darrellwaltripbuickgmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
About

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC is a new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the greater Franklin area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,268 reviews
51,037
  
457
  
322
  
219
  
179
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
scubabelleguru review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
scubabelleguru on Cargurus

a year ago

01/21/2021, 03:43 AM
Very friendly. Very helpful. I am leaning towards a newer vehicle so did not take the sales process very far with them.
Business Response:

Elizabeth, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please make sure to contact us if you need anything to help with your purchase. We hope you have a great day!

Diann Batts review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Diann Batts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 15:52 PM
I purchased my vehicle on 12 Sep 20. To date they have not submitted the paperwork for me to register my vehicle. I also contacted them regarding a repair needed on this vehicle that I had for 7 weeks. My perception, I got the run around since I am from Alabama they are in Tennessee. Lesson learned don't buy from about of state dealership even when they have the car you want and they tell you that they have done out of state paperwork. They will not tell you how well or poorly they process the paperwork
Business Response:

Hi Diann, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a review and would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further. At your convenience please reach out to Nico Bauer, our new car manager at (615) 465-5902. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Jay Jay Warner Rackley review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Jay Jay Warner Rackley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 04:01 AM
Excellent customer service! We are from Indiana and our Acadia suddenly started driving rough and sensor lights came on. Lewis was extremely helpful. Got our vehicle in and fixed in under an hour (on a Saturday afternoon). Glad it happened when we were close by. Thanks to them - we are able to continue our drive home. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hello Jay, thank you so much for taking the tie to leave us a review and tell us how we did. We are very proud of Lewis and our service department. They always go above and beyond to help people. Do not hesitate to stop by to say hello next time you drive through Tennessee!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sarah Ann Bates review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Sarah Ann Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:30 AM
Best customer service we have ever had! We are from Oklahoma and had engine/throttle problems and luckily found them. Lewis was so kind and gave us all the options. Thanks to them we are able to continue on with our anniversary trip. Wish they were in our own home town! Highly recommend them to anyone, even if you are just passing through!
Business Response:

Sarah, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are so happy that you managed to continue your anniversary trip without wasting too much time. Lewis always puts his customers' satisfaction first. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoyed your trip despite the hiccup. Happy anniversary!

Kitty Gregory McCutchen review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Kitty Gregory McCutchen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Very pleasant experience , they make you feel comfortable
Business Response:

Kitty, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC! Thank you for your review and your business!

William review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
William on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 06:52 AM
They have great customer service.
Business Response:

William, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

GuruSLJWN review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
GuruSLJWN on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 08:55 AM
Donte' was an excellent salesperson. He worked hard to find me the right vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Donte' to anyone buying a truck or car.
Mary Kuss Moriarty review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Mary Kuss Moriarty on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:54 AM
Kyle Kemp is the best and most professional salesman my family ever dealt with. He makes it fun and seamless... ask for Kyle for a GREAT deal!
Business Response:

Mary, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Kyle is not only fun but he also knows everything about the vehicles he sells. Thank you so much for shopping with us and for your great review!

Joseph Blake Nance review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Joseph Blake Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 17:03 PM
Amazing. Daniel Johnson work very hard to get what we wanted and made everything work out perfectly.
Business Response:

Joseph, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC. Daniel is always doing the extra step for his customer. Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.