Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1268 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, TN 37067

1440 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 538-4580

https://www.darrellwaltripbuickgmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
About

Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC is a new and used Buick GMC dealer serving the greater Franklin area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,268 reviews
51,037
  
457
  
322
  
219
  
179
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
itsfaitht review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
itsfaitht on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/06/2021, 02:41 AM
The Salesman was very nice answered all my questions
Business Response:

Faith, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you and your business!

GuruD834W review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
GuruD834W on Cargurus

9 months ago

08/27/2021, 02:26 AM
Great communication
Business Response:

Kelly, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Richard S. review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Richard S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/05/2021, 17:04 PM
My wife went and looked at a pre-owned Enclave at Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC on 7/3/21 and fell in love with it. They wouldn't sell it to her because it hadn't been through inspection. She told them if it passed we definitely wanted to purchase it. On the morning of 7/5/21 they called and said it had passed. She told them we would be there around 4 or 5 to purchase the car. We showed up at 4 and were told that they were negotiating with someone else to sell the car even though we committed to the purchase. Instead of letting the other buyers know a mistake had been made and that the vehicle was already promised, they sold the Enclave out from under us. Very bad way to run a business! Please feel free to share this!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Wag7_77 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Wag7_77 on Cargurus

a year ago

06/21/2021, 13:50 PM
The Mercedes Benz was better than the pictures. Dante was right there as I pulled up on the car, he was checking on some other car but dropped everything to take care of me. Price was right so I paid cash. Everybody loves cash.
Business Response:

Andy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC.

fonte61 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
fonte61 on Cargurus

a year ago

06/18/2021, 18:27 PM
Quick response but fees to high
Business Response:

Bart, we really appreciate your feedback! Our fees are in line with every dealership in our market. Thank you!

Cajun105 review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Cajun105 on Cargurus

a year ago

06/07/2021, 03:44 AM
The dealer has continued to send me information about Products that he has on his lot.
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

GuruCJGNH review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
GuruCJGNH on Cargurus

a year ago

03/12/2021, 15:47 PM
Excellent Quality Customer Service
Business Response:

Kenneth, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC! Thank you!

Mark review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Mark on Cargurus

a year ago

02/17/2021, 03:23 AM
Good communications, but not great price point.
Business Response:

Hello Mark, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! The market is very volatile currently but we always to keep our prices in line with the market. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Have a great day!

Ibrahim review for Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC
Ibrahim on Cargurus

a year ago

02/13/2021, 03:57 AM
They go above and beyond
Business Response:

Ibrahim, thank you for the high star rating! We really appreciate your business and your review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.