Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darling's Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
392 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19123

1033 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19123

(267) 239-5775

http://www.darlingsdiner.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(504) · Restaurants

117 E Lancaster Ave

(610) 269-9336

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(337) · Diners

9 E 4th St

(610) 868-0366

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(933) · Diners

352 Lancaster Ave

(610) 725-0515

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1587) · Diners

435 Spring Garden St

(215) 592-8838

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(521) · Diners

2535 Augustine Herman Hwy

(410) 885-5066

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
392 reviews
5164
  
499
  
371
  
222
  
135
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica L. Mixon review for Darling's Diner
Monica L. Mixon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 17:40 PM
Delicious food!!!
inmyflipflops review for Darling's Diner
inmyflipflops on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 05:03 AM
Fun, friendly waitstaff! Darling's has a friendly waitstaff and has a fun atmosphere. Great place for all meals, including Sunday brunch. The menu is fine; nothing will blow your socks but the food is good. They have outside seating during the warmer months and it's a great place to bring family.
Shonda Profico review for Darling's Diner
Shonda Profico on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2015, 15:52 PM
Worst experience at a restaurant in a while. From the clogged toilets in the bathroom, to the service, to the wait for food and finally to the bill that punched us in the nads at the end just for the icing on the cake . I was unpleasantly surprised at how bad it went.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
foxrunroad review for Darling's Diner
foxrunroad on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 05:41 AM
Wanted to love this place but service and food are subpar This place has the best location. Right across the street from free parking in NoLibs. I have been here three times and was let down 3 out of 3 times. I have gotten dirty plates and cups, super gross and stale cream for coffee and bland food over those 3 visits. Only good thing about this place is its location and its hours. I would only come back if I am dying for someplace to eat at like 3 in the morning. Hopefully things will get better because the deco and outdoor dining space are very nice.
Josh Johnson review for Darling's Diner
Josh Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 03:58 AM
Karen Saunders Clift review for Darling's Diner
Karen Saunders Clift on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 12:04 PM
Carrie R review for Darling's Diner
Carrie R on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:57 AM
A bit expensive The food is OK. I have been here 4 times. I do not think the prices are great for a diner. Some of the wait staff have been very friendly but they are no longer there. I think you're paying for the location and a diner with a liquor license. There are better places to go in the area.
dan125 review for Darling's Diner
dan125 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:46 AM
Unorganiized my family went here for lunch before going to the airport. I'm really glad we had so much time the service was slow and they mixed up an order to go. Then after the order was straightened out the bill was mixed up and they tried billing twice with the credit card. the food was average. I'll go elsewhere to eat
Krista Nicole Maffiore review for Darling's Diner
Krista Nicole Maffiore on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:43 AM
Great coffee and friendly staff. Perfect diner food! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.