Logo White
Watch Demo

Dapper Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Dental|San Clemente, CA 92672

128 W El Portal, San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 492-1984

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We would like to welcome you to our practice "Dapper Dentistry",where we take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Dr. Dapper has been recognized as one of Orange County's "top DENTISTS" as voted by his peers and has been featured in "Orange Coast" and "Coast" Magazines as a Premier Dentist. Our practice is devoted to Implant, Sedation and Cosmetic Dentistry with an emphasis on preventative care. We provide all phases of Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry, including placement of the implant and it's final restoration. We design beautiful smiles utilizing the best technology and porcelain veneers. Dr. Dapper is a Diplomate of the American Board of Oral Implantology/ Imp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Corbett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 11:39 AM
I have no idea why anybody would take such pleasure in solving mouth/teeth problems, but he does, and precisely.
Coni Fager on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:05 AM
Been going to Dr. Dapper since he started his practice in San Clemente. He and his staff are the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tim Wislocki on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:37 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Shelley Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 04:28 AM
My whole family goes to Dr. Dapper and we just love him, he is so great and makes you feel like family ❤️His office staff are so warm and always greet you with a smile. I would diffently recommend Dr. Dapper to anyone in need of a excellent dentist, he knows his stuff.
Karen Rahn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:06 PM
I've been Dr. Dapper's patient since he first started his practice in Fountain Valley over 25 years ago! When he moved to San Clemente I followed him. He's the best dentist ever! I always feel that he has my best interests at heart. Always makes me feel so comfortable. Always makes sure I'm not in any pain. His staff is very attentive. Lori at the front desk is great! I highly recommend him!
Rick Moen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:28 AM
I'm most comfortable at Dr Dapper's. Great people, great caring technicians and I know when Dr Dapper does his work it will be just right!
Simon Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 13:48 PM
Dr. Dapper does great work and is very honest!!! I've been going for 15 years.
Amelia Indig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 12:19 PM
How many people are going to the dentist smiling? I do! I know I'll be taken care-of kindly from the attentive staff to dr Dapper! There are more than 3 years since I met him. It was a complicated painful situation and the way dr Dapper took care of me turn me in his forever patient. My husband, Ike and I will recommend dr Dapper to anyone in need of dentist with a wide expertise and compassion!
Ed Mananghaya on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:53 PM
The Best Dentist in OC...and great staff! Dr. Dapper is the most caring...He will give you the very best treatment and procedures...NO short cuts!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.