Logo White
Watch Demo

Dapper Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Dental|San Clemente, CA 92672

128 W El Portal, San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 492-1984

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We would like to welcome you to our practice "Dapper Dentistry",where we take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Dr. Dapper has been recognized as one of Orange County's "top DENTISTS" as voted by his peers and has been featured in "Orange Coast" and "Coast" Magazines as a Premier Dentist. Our practice is devoted to Implant, Sedation and Cosmetic Dentistry with an emphasis on preventative care. We provide all phases of Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry, including placement of the implant and it's final restoration. We design beautiful smiles utilizing the best technology and porcelain veneers. Dr. Dapper is a Diplomate of the American Board of Oral Implantology/ Imp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
566
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Hull on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2019, 11:55 AM
Great dentist and an amazing team!!
Leota Zeffer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 01:39 AM
They are very friendly and want the best results for you.
Crystal Adamchick on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 05:23 AM
Had a really bad tooth extracted was expecting the worst and I was so happy how he handled it and it ended up being pleasantly surprised how well he took care of me. Will be going back for additional work when I’m ready . Love this dentist 💕
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brooke Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 03:53 AM
My whole family and I have been going to Dr. Dapper for over 30 years now!!! He is wonderful and the staff is like family to us. Dr. Dapper is cutting edge and is always educating himself to the next level!! His work is beautiful; but not only that he is a caring and professional man!! We just love him! 5 Stars!!!
Laura Rasor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 12:26 PM
John Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:45 AM
Always a plent experience at Dr. Dappers office! 👍
Linda Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:43 AM
I'm such a baby and he was very patient with me.
Steve Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:44 AM
Absolutely the best! Very personal and always has your best interest in mind. Our entire family has been going here for years. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Doctor Dapper has picked a great staff who are as caring and supportive as he is!
Patti Prevost on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.