Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danny Ray Rude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Dentists|Maple Valley, WA 98038

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-1292

https://www.rudemaplevalleydentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411
5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxann Gary on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:04 AM
Friendly staff. Gentle, caring service. Always gives options for treatment.
Mary Kay Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 21:43 PM
Dr Joel and his staff are wonderful. They make everything easy for you from making an appointment to having a procedure done. Always friendly and concerned about my comfort. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Anthony J Messuri Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:36 AM
My experience has been great!! Everyone has been friendly and professional.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Eric VanderWaal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 11:33 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Rude for probably 15 years now. They are always on time and provide wonderful service.
Linda Beardslee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:40 AM
I am a new patient and I am impressed with the friendliness of Dr. Rude and all the staff. They are professional and caring. I am very pleased with the work done on my teeth. I am glad that I chose Dr. Rude as my new dentist and I will be happy to refer my friends!
Shelly Page-Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:40 AM
Joel and the staff are so awesome! I absolutely love all of them. Always professional and they make my smile perfect!
Irene Carrigan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:24 AM
Kind and caring atmosphere.
Connie Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Rude is very caring, gentle and takes good care of his patients. I am always reluctant to go to the dentist but after having a throbbing toothache , he got me in immediately. took care of the problem painlessly and efficiently. The entire staff is like family!
Gayle Garbareno on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 10:33 AM
Dr. Joel Rude and his staff are fabulous. I have gone to Dr. Rude for years and have had excellent care. I definitely recommend him. Five Stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.