Logo White
Watch Demo

Danny Ray Rude

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Dentists|Maple Valley, WA 98038

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-1292

https://www.rudemaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Dentists

5225 Tacoma Mall Blvd # E104

(253) 474-3223
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxann Gary on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 08:04 AM
Friendly staff. Gentle, caring service. Always gives options for treatment.
Mary Kay Todd on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 21:43 PM
Dr Joel and his staff are wonderful. They make everything easy for you from making an appointment to having a procedure done. Always friendly and concerned about my comfort. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Anthony J Messuri Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 07:36 AM
My experience has been great!! Everyone has been friendly and professional.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eric VanderWaal on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 11:33 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Rude for probably 15 years now. They are always on time and provide wonderful service.
Linda Beardslee on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 03:40 AM
I am a new patient and I am impressed with the friendliness of Dr. Rude and all the staff. They are professional and caring. I am very pleased with the work done on my teeth. I am glad that I chose Dr. Rude as my new dentist and I will be happy to refer my friends!
Shelly Page-Powers on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 01:40 AM
Joel and the staff are so awesome! I absolutely love all of them. Always professional and they make my smile perfect!
Irene Carrigan on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 01:24 AM
Kind and caring atmosphere.
Connie Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Rude is very caring, gentle and takes good care of his patients. I am always reluctant to go to the dentist but after having a throbbing toothache , he got me in immediately. took care of the problem painlessly and efficiently. The entire staff is like family!
Gayle Garbareno on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 10:33 AM
Dr. Joel Rude and his staff are fabulous. I have gone to Dr. Rude for years and have had excellent care. I definitely recommend him. Five Stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.