Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dan Vaisman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78665

301 Seton Parkway, Ste 302, Round Rock, TX 78665

(512) 324-4812

https://healthcare.ascension.org/Specialty-Care/Cardiology

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(785) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(364) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

I got interested in medicine as a boy, growing up with asthma, trying to understand why I would get short of breath. That has taken me on a lifelong journey studying our amazing human body. I am originally from Peru, went to medical school in Argentina, and did all my clinical training in Houston.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
543
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/04/2021, 01:03 AM
I have seen a few cardiologists in my life. I found Seton Hear Institute is a trustworthy organization. From the administrative folks to medical assistants are professional and pleasant caring for patients' comfort. Dr. Dan Vaisman took time to know his patient and to explain test results succinctly that I could understand and appreciated his efforts. I strongly recommend him to anyone who want to know the true conditions of their health and how to maintain it effortlessly.
Bob Wells on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/02/2021, 00:46 AM
Professional, caring and kind
Patricia mcnulty on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/12/2021, 10:39 AM
He was very nice and informative. Listened to my needs set a program in place to address my issues
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/12/2021, 01:01 AM
Yes, he is very thorough in his discussion of the problem and it’s treatment. Very professional and puts you at ease!
Teresa Garcia on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/29/2021, 01:25 AM
He is always very pleasant and great to explain your situation. He gives all this patients the same time. Always professional but caring.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/16/2021, 10:00 AM
Dr. Vaisman’s office was able to see me within a few days of calling for an appointment. His staff was friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Bill on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/16/2021, 06:27 AM
Dr. Vaisman is very good to explain fully my condition and what needs to be done to treat it. He tkes the time to answer questions in detail. I never feel like a rush job.
Jim Benton on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 10:32 AM
Dr. Vaisman is very thorough, patient and understanding. He takes time to explain all the options. Very nice and polite.
Pamela on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/11/2020, 03:21 AM
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and accommodating. The doctor is amazing! All questions are answered in understandable words. He takes his time with each patient, but not so much as leaving others waiting too long!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.