Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 00:04 AM
Great with kids My 6 year old loves going to the dentist, that's a big deal!
Dennis S. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Dennis S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 15:03 PM
As always I'm greeted by everyone in a warm and friendly way. service is top-notched. it helps too when the checkup is positive.
Dennis S. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Dennis S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:04 AM
Great As always I'm greeted by everyone in a warm and friendly way. service is top-notched. it helps too when the checkup is positive.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 12:52 PM
I have been a patient of Dakota Dental's for years. I would highly recommend their team to anyone seeking a new Dentist. Everyone is courteous and they make you comfortable from the minute you check in until you leave! I have never left there dissatisfied.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 00:02 AM
Top notch all around!! I have been a patient of Dakota Dental's for years. I would highly recommend their team to anyone seeking a new Dentist. Everyone is courteous and they make you comfortable from the minute you check in until you leave! I have never left there dissatisfied.
Lisa B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Lisa B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:10 AM
Thanks for yet another great experience at Dakota Dental Associates! You are all fabulous! People think I'm crazy, but I continue to love going to the dentist and it's because of the outstanding service and exceptional staff!
Lisa B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Lisa B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:00 AM
Thanks! Thanks for yet another great experience at Dakota Dental Associates! You are all fabulous! People think I'm crazy, but I continue to love going to the dentist and it's because of the outstanding service and exceptional staff!
Marcia K. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Marcia K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 04:49 AM
Dr. Bothun is the most professional and skillful dentist I've ever had. He has exceptional clinical judgment. Not only is Dr. Bothun great at educating you about treatment options, but he will also advise you about what he thinks is best. I appreciate that he sometimes suggests waiting instead of doing something invasive, and he's been 100% right each time. In addition, his office is well run, clean, and very pleasant with a cordial and warm staff and colleagues.
Marcia K. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Marcia K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:01 AM
Professional, skillful, engaging Dr. Bothun is the most professional and skillful dentist I've ever had. He has exceptional clinical judgment. Not only is Dr. Bothun great at educating you about treatment options, but he will also advise you about what he thinks is best. I appreciate that he sometimes suggests waiting instead of doing something invasive, and he's been 100% right each time. In addition, his office is well run, clean, and very pleasant with a cordial and warm staff and colleagues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.