Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Timothy L. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Timothy L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:49 AM
The care at Dakota Dental Associates is always exceptional! The staff is very courteous and always makes sure that I am comfortable as a patient. They always ask if I have had any concerns since my last visit or if I have any questions. I have and will continue to recommend Dakota Dental Associates to others.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:04 AM
Great dentist I had a great check up. The cleaning was great. Gentle but yet I left feeling clean and fresh. Respectable staff.
Karen S. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:04 AM
Cleaning Another great job and my husband has now decided to switch to Dakota Dental
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Timothy L. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Timothy L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:01 AM
Excellent Care! The care at Dakota Dental Associates is always exceptional! The staff is very courteous and always makes sure that I am comfortable as a patient. They always ask if I have had any concerns since my last visit or if I have any questions. I have and will continue to recommend Dakota Dental Associates to others.
Miranda M. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Miranda M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:00 AM
Great! Lindsay does a great job cleaning my teeth and everyone is always very friendly!
Paul C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 06:43 AM
Great! Sara was great and covered all the bases and was very good professionally and was interested in how I was doing. I was very happy with all the work I had done today.
Paul C. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:00 AM
Cleaning and Exam Great! Sara was great and covered all the bases and was very good professionally and was interested in how I was doing. I was very happy with all the work I had done today.
Patricia M. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 02:03 AM
I always enjoy my time at Dakota Dental. They all are very welcoming!!! I'll see them again in April!!!
Patricia M. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:04 AM
Great job!!!😍 I always enjoy my time at Dakota Dental. They all are very welcoming!!! I'll see them again in April!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.