Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Dabdoub Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Legal|Coral Gables, FL 33134

1600 Ponce de Leon Blvd #1205, 1600 Ponce de Leon Boulevard #1205, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 754-2000

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sardina Jennifer
5.0
(8) · Legal

2645 SW 37th Ave

(305) 448-2297

1 person is looking at this business

Backer Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535
Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
Direnzo Defense
5.0
(3) · Legal

612 SE 5th Ave

(954) 656-6231
Daniel S Carusi Pa
5.0
(4) · Legal

517 SW 1st Ave

(954) 527-0101

1 person is looking at this business

Simon, Eugene M - Eugene M Simon Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 NE 163RD St Ste 300

(305) 940-8123

About

Dabdoub Law Firm is an esteemed firm in Coral Gables that has been representing people who are entitled to disability benefits from insurance companies. With over two decades of experience, their Miami disability claims attorney has been representing clients nationwide in various disability cases including issues concerning ERISA law, short term and long term disability claims, individual disability insurance, employer/group insurance disability, NFL players with disabilities, lump sum settlements, and more. The firm can also represent you in both state and federal courts should you wish to file a lawsuit against insurance companies. Their legal team has an extensive experience litigating di

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam M. on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/15/2019, 09:52 AM
Terrific Lawyers - Highly Professional
I am glad I hired Dabdoub Law Firm. After my initial chat with the managing partner and his associate, I concluded that the attorneys were highly competent with in-depth knowledge and specialized experience in STD/LTD.
Angela Stewart on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:34 AM
They helped me with my short term disability appeal and long term disability filing. They were all great to work with.
Jeff Sigwarth on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 16:39 PM
Nervous dealing with a firm over 900 miles away. However they made it very comforting with keeping me informed on every detail from start to finish. Accomplished getting what was rightfully mine!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tiffany Fort on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 19:12 PM
Kevin Schaefer is the best to work with, He kept in frequent contact throughout my whole case and walked me through the process. The Dabdoub’s team Helped me win my LTD case in record time. They are a great group of people to work with.
Terri Couls on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 08:03 AM
Dabdoub Law Frim helped us reinstate our long term disability after we were cut off. We were very grateful for their assistance and they were always quick to return any calls or emails with questions we may have had.
Barbara C. on Insider Pages

a year ago

09/22/2018, 08:30 AM
Thank You
As a Licensed, Certified Medical Professional I always did my research to ensure Best Practices were applied for the benefit and optimal outcome for my patients. After injuries left me unable to provide for my family, I felt secure that I'd be OK, having paid into a LTD policy for years, never expecting to need it. After being denied continuing benefits, threatening loss of my home, eroding my hard earned credit rating, and more, I felt unable to function not only physically as I always had, but devastated emotionally and mentally. For the first time in 6 decades of Living I felt hopeless, and totally alone, not to mention ashamed. I had always "found a way" to resolve challenges.
...  more>>
Paula G. on Insider Pages

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:34 AM
Phenomenal Attorneys!
I chose Dabdoub through a Google search, and had reached out to a few other offices as well. After speaking with a kind gentleman that asked me a few questions, Attorney Carter Sox called me, and we had the warmest conversation ever. I was ecstatic when advised that Dabdoub Law Firm and Carter, would represent me.
Bill Melton on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:02 AM
I highly recommend Dabdoub Law Firm. They are professional, efficient and courteous. They represented represented me well.
Smythe Ted on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 17:37 PM
Thank you for resolving my LTD suit in a timely manner.
The entire staff should be commended on their expertise and friendliness.
Everyone showed care and concern.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.