Logo White
Watch Demo

Czarkowski Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
392 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46220

1927 Broad Ripple Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 964-0900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern in Pediatric Dntstry.
4.9
(116) · Dental

828 S Auto Mall Rd

(812) 333-5437

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
392 reviews
5341
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.8Google
  • 120 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 102 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:50 AM
We absolutely love Dr Kara. Our family switched to her after a rough choice of a dentist in Fishers. I was skeptical at first, but after the first time meeting her a few years ago.. I knew she would be great. The ONLY downfall is most of her staff is horrible. The receptionist is super nice, but most of the dental assistants and other office staff are not. We try to look past it though because we enjoy the care from Dr Kara.
Drea Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:09 AM
The absolute best dentist experience EVER! My son has sensory issues and is autistic and has always had trouble going to the dentist. That’s no longer the case after today. The staff was amazing as well as Dr Czarkowski. They’re very understanding, polite, accommodating to all different needs. The best dentist office in Indiana!!!! More than highly recommended.
Heather Marrie on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr Kara takes care of both my boys dental needs she is super sweet fast and good at what she does and her staff are also so sweet
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
NaQueita Sales on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 08:42 AM
Very fast and professional and friendly my son experience was great for his first time🥰
Abby Patrick on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 04:21 AM
Wonderful place to take your child for all dental work! It was my toddlers first appointment and the staff was so kind and caring! Couldn’t say anything negative about this place!
Lori Donner Hildebrand on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:11 AM
Patient and kind staff. Availability of an appointment helped ease scheduling a time to get into the office.
Lissa Baker on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 09:37 AM
Dr. Czarkowski is great with her patients—a wonderful dentist!
Kelvin Kelly Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:52 AM
We were referred here for my problem child. We won’t go anywhere else now.
Kimberly Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:44 AM
Amazing amazing visit!! my beautiful autistic boy always has the absolute hardest times at the dentist. Not only were they super patient, they never showcased ANY frustration, and explained step by step what was occurring to ease my little guy! I am so very very grateful to have found them! They were VERY thorough with my other children, making very in depth recommendations. definitely found a second home for my children!!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.