Logo White
Watch Demo

Cut'n Edge Hair Salon /owner

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Forest City, North Carolina 28043

482 Womack Lake Rd, Forest City, North Carolina 28043

(828) 245-4582

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amber Byers Digh on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/18/2018, 16:40 PM
    I have been going to Leslie for 12 years. Not only is she mine and my daughter’s hair stylist, she’s become a dear friend. I highly recommend Leslie.💗
    Bethany Roberts on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 11:05 AM
    Leslie is awesome! Shes very attentive and is always doing her best to help guide as well as give suggestions for hair tips. She’s easy to book an appt with and always does her best to work you in. I love going to her!
    Wanda Gantt on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 06:41 AM
    Awesome haircut! Thanks so much!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Debbie Gowan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 13:29 PM
    Leslie is a great hair stylist! She can tell you what would look good on you if you want something new and are stumped! Cuts always great and she’s so helpful in helping you learn how to do the style you get! Never been disappointed ��
    Deborah Hamrick Gowan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 02:49 AM
    Leslie is a great hair stylist! She can tell you what would look good on you if you want something new and are stumped! Cuts always great and she’s so helpful in helping you learn how to do the style you get! Never been disappointed ��
    Sue Melton on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 16:40 PM
    Leslie is the best! She has been doing my hair for years!
    Bruce-Donna Whisnant Yelton on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 16:35 PM
    Leslie has did mine and my family's hair for years. She's awesome as a stylist and person. She has became part of our family. I've also recently tried the Limelight Makeup and Face Care. She's very knowledgeable about all the products and has shown me what works best for me and my skin. Loving it. Love her.
    Elizabeth Curtis on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 14:19 PM
    Leslie always makes sure you are pleased with your hair and anything else she is doing. She takes her time to make sure you are pleased. Super friendly
    Susan Thomas Prairie on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 13:45 PM
    Leslie is always ready and willing to try something new with my hair. I never stay with one style very long. Most of all, I love her! She is the sweetest woman and is always willing to drop what she is doing to help. Love you girl!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.