Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cutlab Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, CA 90041

2112 Colorado Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041

(323) 244-2568

https://www.cutlabhairstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an Aveda Exclusive salon. Specializing in hair and skin. cutlab mission statement: Our goal at cutlab hair studio is to give you an outstanding salon experience, from the services we offer to the products we use. We are dedicated to providing our guests with high-quality beauty services in an environment that's both friendly and professional.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Avakian on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 04:16 AM
Amber has been doing my hair for over 15 years. I completely trust her with color, highlights & cuts. she is professional, honest, caring and has become a good friend throughout the years.
Candyce Hird on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 02:59 AM
Love Jennifer ! can't wait for this craziness to be over to get another great haircut from her !
Tivi Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 00:22 AM
Been going to Cat for my highlights and cut for years, so many that I can't remember how many! She is AWESOME and STILL shows me how a little piece of how much hair length she is going to cut before she cuts it, I really appreciate that! I always get compliments on my color and highlights, HIGHLY recommend Cat and Cutlab Hair Studio, all of the stylists are really nice and do expert work!!! ☺️☺️☺️👑
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bruce Le on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:13 AM
Awesome salon. Hip, trendy, and a solid cut. Highly recommend if you care about your good looks! ;)
Nicole Enriquez on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:44 AM
Packed on a Wednesday! Better to book an appointment in advance D:
Jessica Sánchez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 12:03 PM
Renata did my hair twice while I was visiting Los Angeles from Spain. As soon as I told her how I liked my hair cut and the color, she advice me what was the best for me and I just let her to do it. It was more than worth it! I really loved it and now, back in Spain, I miss having a hairdresser like her. Very professional and very care about my hair.
Meredith Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:35 AM
Amber has been doing my hair for 15+ years! Would not dream of going anywhere else. I’ve sent many friends to Amber over the years and they are all still devoted clients (even the ex). I’m LA born & raised, but moved away 9 years ago.... and I still drive up from San Diego every 8 weeks ...just so Amber can work her magic! Yes, she’s THAT amazing!
Kim Harlan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:31 AM
Cindy Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:36 AM
Cat is awesome!!! I've been seeing her for 2y, my hair has gone from pixie cut to past my shoulders, and Cat has helped with the growing out phase the whole time! She is amazing, extremely knowledgeable and super nice! All the staff are wonderful and I look forward to every visit :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.