Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Plumbing Services

Own this business?
4.6
54 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78754

9511 Brown Ln, Austin, TX 78754

(512) 837-0437

https://www.cpsaustin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8409 S 1st St

(512) 282-1643

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

603 Old Austin Pflugerville Rd

(512) 990-9504
5.0
(2) · Contractors

511 S Loop 4

(512) 312-2011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

8713 Cretys Cv

(512) 749-4488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

122 Hunter Rdg

(512) 665-7000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

12407 N Mopac Expy Ste 250

(512) 947-2491

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your reliable plumbing company since 1969 We opened our doors more than four decades ago and continue to be the smart choice in the Austin, TX area for complete plumbing services. Custom Plumbing Services, Inc. offers high-end residential plumbing remodeling services as well as: Water heater installations Water heater service & repairs Gas leak repairs Gas leak detections Gas pipe inspections Sewer replacements Septic tank conversions Custom outdoor plumbing installations We'll check your plumbing system thoroughly and explain our findings fully. You'll never be in the dark if you trust Custom Plumbing Services, Inc. in Austin, TX to fix your pipes. Call 512-837-0437 right away for more info

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Hoh Seibel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:27 AM
Knowledgeable staff & plumbers. Gives suggestions & options!
Theresa Lange Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:05 AM
The guys from Custom Plumbing were able to get my new water heater up and running quickly! Charlie did an awesome job!
Business Response:

Thanks Theresa!!! We are glad to help!

Brian Widener on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:06 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Baris Turgut on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:59 AM
A few months ago, I called you for a leak, you guys came in, took 5 minutes, told me the leak is fixed and charged me over $200. Found out last week, the leak wasn't fixed and gave you a call on Wednesday. Lady on the phone told me someone is going to call me back. Nobody did. I called you again yesterday, got put on hold for 5 minutes only to speak with a rude person to tell me it's after hours. So, not only I still have an ongoing problem, I am having a hard time getting a hold of you guys. What kind of a "business" is this?
Business Response:

You are dialing the wrong number. Our number is 512-837-0437. You have called another company Custom Plumbing Inc., a construction company, and we have no messages with your name. Please call for help. You will find a listening ear.

Respond to negative reviews
Cissy Bisbey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 06:23 AM
This was my second time to call on Custom Plumbing for an emergency situation. The owner, Barry, explained to me over the telephone what his first approach ( and cost!) to fixing my plumbing disaster would be, and then a worst case scenario with another cost estimate. The work proved to be extensive. Custom Plumbing provided professional service, and did a fabulous post clean up. The owner also stood by his over the phone estimate, even though much extra time and product was provided for this job. This is a highly honorable Team in the Austin Community, and I highly support Custom Plumbing.
Bo N Krista Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for this, Bo! Barry Samsel, Owner

Ann Daly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2015, 06:14 AM
Thank you SO much, Barry and crew! You did a job "above and beyond" replacing our sewer pipe. Not a single bit of collateral damage to my garden. Barry is smart, professional, and a pleasure to work with. With gratitude.
Business Response:

Thank you Ann!

Tiffani Kirkley Schuh on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:05 AM
Randy Scheer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 07:58 AM
Wonderful local family owned business. Professional, honest & dependable. Highest regards to a Christian company.
Business Response:

Thank you Randy!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.