Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Plumbing Services

Own this business?
4.7
56 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78754

9511 Brown Ln, Austin, TX 78754

(512) 837-0437

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pure Plumbing Service
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

8713 Cretys Cv

(512) 749-4488

1 person is looking at this business

Psc Plumbing
5.0
(10) · Plumbing

603 Old Austin Pflugerville Rd

(512) 990-9504

1 person is looking at this business

Rich Basey Plumbing Company
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8409 S 1st St

(512) 282-1643

2 people are looking at this business

Kelly Williams Plumbing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

122 Hunter Rdg

(512) 665-7000

4 people are looking at this business

Icon Plumbing Heating & Air Ltd
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

4903 Commercial Park Dr # B

(512) 371-8877

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Dragon Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

12407 N Mopac Expy Ste 250

(512) 947-2491

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your reliable plumbing company since 1969 We opened our doors more than four decades ago and continue to be the smart choice in the Austin, TX area for complete plumbing services. Custom Plumbing Services, Inc. offers high-end residential plumbing remodeling services as well as: Water heater installations Water heater service & repairs Gas leak repairs Gas leak detections Gas pipe inspections Sewer replacements Septic tank conversions Custom outdoor plumbing installations We'll check your plumbing system thoroughly and explain our findings fully. You'll never be in the dark if you trust Custom Plumbing Services, Inc. in Austin, TX to fix your pipes. Call 512-837-0437 right away for more info

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan-Michele Kirkpatrick on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 09:38 AM
Appreciate the team working to get our job done quickly. Both plumbers Matthew and Bryson were friendly and very professional. Went above and beyond to get the job done. Would recommend to friends and neighbors for plumbing needs.
Bill Griswold on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:53 AM
Barry and his team do a great job. Their response time and the quality of work is excellent! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you Bill! We really appreciate your kind words! You also told me you're happy with the energy savings! Navien tankless water heaters are the way to go!

Molly Woodard Thibodeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 09:16 AM
Custom Plumbing was amazing! They gave us the best deal on replacing a water heater (out of three other companies). They were fast, efficient, and super professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Austin area.
Business Response:

Thanks Molly! We appreciate your business!

Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Judy Loredo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:01 AM
Prompt, efficient, reasonable and knowledgeable! Employees were very professional and mannerly!
Business Response:

Thank you SO MUCH!!!! We appreciate the opportunity to serve our longtime colleagues and friends!

Beth Foster Hames on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:08 AM
Charles and Matthew came and fixed a leaking sink for me at the last minute right before we left on vacation. They were super helpful and fast and explained everything they were doing thoroughly. Charles even gave me some tips to save money on my gas and electricity bill while I'm out of town. Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Beth! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Monica Eads Sledge on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:41 AM
Had a sewage pipe issue that Bryan and his crew took care of in about 15 minutes. I was impressed with their speed and their professional work ethic. (I also asked Bryan to look at our toilet that was shifting and rocking too easily. He knew I was trying to save some money, so he told me how we could fix it if we wanted to go that route. He said it it turned out to be a broken flange, then they could come back out and get it done.) Barry, the owner, stopped by to check the crew's work, but they were all finished and gone about 5 minutes before he showed up. I asked what he thought about the toilet, and he tightened the bolts to see if that would help. He said we would probably need some soldering work done and lined up Charles for the job the next morning. Charles showed up and was very efficient in installing the new deep flange. He got the entire job done about 20 minutes sooner than expected, and the final rate reflected that, too. Barry came by again to check the progress and seemed very pleased as well. Charles was very courteous and focused. He even sprayed and wiped all of the door knobs and handles he touched. I told him he was sweet, but didn't have to do that. His response was, "Well, we can't get anybody sick." I can't say enough good things about how this small business is run. They do an excellent job and are my go-to for any plumbing jobs we can't do on our own.
Terry Kubsch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:04 AM
The gentlemen who came were courteous and professional . I showed them the problem and within a few minutes they corrected the problem by replacing a part. Awesome experience.
Chuck Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:55 AM
Sheila Bye on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:11 AM
They came and fixed a toilet flange so I can move forward with a bathroom floor project. They are pet friendly and affordable. Very professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.