Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Colors Painting Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46240

7381 Evanston Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 590-1556

http://www.customcolorspaintingcompany.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

At Custom Colors, our mission is to provide our customers with exceptional workmanship and extraordinary professionalism. Custom Colors will seek to provide these services within an appropriate timeframe as a result of our focused approach and quality professional service. Our team of skilled painters can help you with a variety of needs from faux finishes to staining services. Custom Colors has extensive knowledge and experience in the field of painting. We strive on superior customer service and excellent workmanship. Our goal is to provide you with the best experience possible, which is why our painters provide professional and quality work. Outstanding preparation and cleanliness has bee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff J. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

06/29/2021, 02:47 AM
Our project included both interior and exterior painting. The crew was respectful, meticulous and did high quality work. They went to great effort to minimize disruption to our daily routine. Pricing was reasonable and the end result gave our home the new look we wanted. During the project Mark stayed in touch and kept us updated on the progress. Interestingly and unbeknown to us , our son had also independently chosen Custom Colors to do a paint project on his home at the same time. He too was highly satisfied.
Kate G. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

04/17/2021, 03:36 AM
I had an excellent experience working with Mark and his painting team. Mark was extremely professional and informative and used his decades of experience to help transform my home. They painted the entire interior of my new home and transform my kitchen by painting all of the cabinets, island, stairwell, and bathroom cabinets. It looks beautiful And they did an amazing job. I will be hiring them again when I finish my basement in the fall. I highly recommend them!
April S. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 17:38 PM
Mark and his crew were exceptional. Mark was helpful with colors, timing, and coordinating. His project manager was great directing the work and communicating with me. Everything looked great when they left!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dan D. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 19:13 PM
Simply the best contract experience in my life. Mark delivered on every promise. He met with us prior to the job and explain exactly how his company operates, what to expect during the work and what to expect from the final product. He was true to every word with action. His crew was polite and considerate and cleaned up every day after work. Here's the bonus. Mark was our advocate in another company's defective work that potentially saved us $thousands$ of dollars in correcting. Simply the best all around contract experience for us.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 15:26 PM
Mark and his crew did an outstanding job. Mark and Bob made sure I knew of any problem areas that needed repair before caulk and paint. They caulked like crazy and the paint job looks great. Every question and/or request I made was met with a friendly and positive answer. The crew showed up on time everyday and were respectful of our home and neighborhood. Their work site was cleaned up every day when they left and they even cleaned the windows before they finished.
Biff W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 13:45 PM
I recommend them to all my clients. They are great painters. I have used them for twenty years. I would not use anyone else.
Travis M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:18 AM
Very willing to help find me a solution that worked for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.