Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7609 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #14, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 214-3655

https://www.northscottsdaledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3420 E Shea Blvd

(877) 311-3338

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5278
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 279 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 08:14 AM
My hygienist was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Carla W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Liz always does a great job, Dr Kroll awesome, and Penny at the front desk always has a handle on our records!
Rita A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2019, 02:03 AM
EXTREMELY THOROUGH CLEANING. VERY ATTENTIVE TO DETAIL. WONDERFUL PATIENT CARING STAFF.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Whitney S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:38 AM
Penny is the best, the cleanings are thorough and high tech, Dr.Kroll is a fantastic Dentist.
Donna E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:07 AM
I can't say enough about Penny and Liz. Very personable, caring, and do their jobs well. Thank you, Donna Elgin
Mary Ellen D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:44 AM
I love Liz and Penny and everyone I’ve worked with at this office. As someone with challenging dental past, I feel cared for and well taken care of. Thank you
Allen P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:21 AM
Always a pleasant experience when going to Dr Kroll's Office. Appointment schedules are always on time and his staff is so professional and efficient. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Suzanne P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 05:36 AM
From start to finish this is a top notch dental office. I’m always pleased with my service and end results. Thank you!!!!
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 07:04 AM
How lucky I was to find North Scottsdale Dental. Dr. Brandon Kroll and his staff made me feel comfortable right from the start. They are professionals, so friendly and extremely competent. They took the time to carefully explain their plan for me. The xrays, cleaning and Dr.Kroll’s special attention to detail is why I’ll keep going back and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.