Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7609 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #14, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 214-3655

https://www.northscottsdaledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3420 E Shea Blvd

(877) 311-3338

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5278
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 279 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/24/2020, 09:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kroll for several years now, having transferred from another dentist. He is the BEST. His office is super friendly and efficient. I recently had a root canal and Maria did a fabulous job designing my new tooth and polishing it up. I was even able to watch it being made. So glad I made the decision to go to North Scottsdale Dental. I feel welcomed and comfortable the moment I walk in the door.
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2020, 10:27 AM
Dr Kroll is a great dentist and his staff of Hygienists are very thorough.
Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2020, 04:14 AM
Another wonderful day at NSD! Thank you!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/02/2020, 00:16 AM
The entire staff at North Scottsdale Dental is beyond professional and sincerely the best in the industry. From Penny at the front desk to Dr. Kroll you simply have the perfect team to handle all your dental needs. Thank you! Jim Carpenter
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:29 AM
I needed a same-day appointment for a problem that popped up. Dr. Kroll's office was able to accommodate me. The staff is always very courteous. Dr. Kroll gave me bad news about my tooth but gave me options to explore which I appreciate!
Susy A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/15/2020, 10:11 AM
LIZ is always caring, thorough and knowledgeable in every cleaning.
Vincent C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2020, 06:24 AM
Great experience no pain, very relaxing.
Anita L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2020, 00:07 AM
Today, I was in for a cleaning, staff is very friendly, plus I had no issues .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2020, 05:34 AM
Just in for a cleaning and check up but as always everyone is helpful and I always get good tips on how to do better with cleaning Everyone is very professonal Highly recomend this office From Dr. Kroll to Liz and the front desk I know I am in good hands
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.