Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curves North Scottsdale

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7609 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #14, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 214-3655

http://northscottsdaledental.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(26) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

505 E Camelback Rd

(623) 242-5269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5275
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 276 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/09/2020, 17:07 PM
Excellent as always
Paul W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/01/2020, 03:21 AM
When I arrive always a friendly warm greeting from the office staff , my hygienist, and as I check out. Penney is always great and first time with Sarah was a great learning experience!
Andrea S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/18/2020, 06:15 AM
I am very appreciative of the kind expert opinions and clarification of my situation from Dr. Kroll and his supportive staff. Not only was I made to feel comfortable, but the apparent level of cleanliness was also welcome in these times of uncertainty. Thank you for your expertise.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/08/2020, 02:26 AM
True professionals, caring and bedside manner from all Dr Krolls team. Won’t try to oversell you services or procedures you don’t need. Also, routine Cleaning and preventative experience is always vey thorough and never rushed. If you see my sparkling smile much is due to the experience and help from this practice. Thank you!
James H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/30/2020, 05:15 AM
Always excellent, both hygiene with Liz or filling from Dr. Kroll. Thanks!
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/07/2020, 13:33 PM
Dr is great. Outstanding staff.
James P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/03/2020, 13:19 PM
Liz does a great job treating and explaining how I can keep my teeth and gums clean!
Debbie S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/09/2020, 03:29 AM
Everyone is very nice here.
Stefin G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:34 AM
5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.